Couple of fair handpasses too to create goals in the last term.My god he was immense last night, that run down chase in the last was jizz worthy
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Couple of fair handpasses too to create goals in the last term.My god he was immense last night, that run down chase in the last was jizz worthy
My mate who used to move boxes with Sweet at a warehouse says Jordon rocked up to work a bunch of times with a Port jumper, even though he played for North Adelaide.Jordan Sweet was a life long Port supporter before he was drafted. Wanted to get home and play for his club.
Played like he was one of us last night!
Poole like the hand pass for JHFs snapCouple of fair handpasses too to create goals in the last term.
I heard when he got the call to go to the dogs he was working and just packed his stuff up and walked out. Is that true or a furphy?Yep Ross is correct. Worked with him at Metcash and he was the hardest worker as a young 18 year old. Incredible seeing a 6 foot 8 bloke running around pick packing like a 6 footer. Absolute gem of a bloke that loved port and couldn't shut up about footy.
It’s also about not being daunted or intimidated by the reputation of the opponent or the size of the task at hand.his approach to the game is what you expect of every player on the team regardless of talent level; like that's the level
So basically what you're saying is that he's Port Adelaide.It’s also about not being daunted or intimidated by the reputation of the opponent or the size of the task at hand.
He’s what we should be.So basically what you're saying is that he's Port Adelaide.
The more of these we collect the closer we are to turning our finals record around.So basically what you're saying is that he's Port Adelaide.
Hate to bust the rumor but complete furphy.I heard when he got the call to go to the dogs he was working and just packed his stuff up and walked out. Is that true or a furphy?
Dammit. That would have been a good story.Hate to bust the rumor but complete furphy.
Dammit. That would have been a good story.
I heard it was the opposite, told the Dogs he couldn’t start for a couple of weeks, needed to give two weeks notice.I heard the manager was an absolute arseh*le so he gut punched the fella and yelled up the dawgz and walked out
Yeah man, me too.I love him
Football is a combat sport and one has to do what it has to do to win! I haven’t seen a team of nice guys win. I didn’t see Hawthorn having compassion for Marshall’s head.I'm surprised more isn't being made of his knee on Meek.
I haven't seen the replay but live it looked brutal and very deliberate.
I'd be pissed if it happened the other way but loved it from Sweet who I didn't think had it in him.
On SM-G975F using BigFooty.com mobile app