Werewolf Werewolf: Compass: The Sequel

IT IS TIME FOR COMPASS WEREWOLF.

ROLES AS BELOW.

SIGNUP NOW

At the beginning of the game each player is given a 'role' at random and in secret (via PM) by the moderator.

The aim of the Villagers is to identify and kill all of the Mafia and the Wereboncers before the evil factions can kill enough villagers so that (# of e.g. Werewolves = # of Villagers). Only one faction can win.

How are players killed?
Each 'turn' of the game will last approximately 24 hours and also represents one 'day' of game time,thus a game will go on for several days before it is concluded. There are two 'phases' to every turn of the game;

Night Phase (7:00pm – 12:01AM):When evil factions secretly decide among themselves, via PM communication, which Villager (one per night) that they shall kill and then inform the moderator via PM. Others with a Night action also enter their actions now via PM to the Mods. Decisions for the night phase are to be in no later than 12:00AM.

Day Phase (12:01am – 7:00pm):After the results of Night actions have been announced, everybody, Villagers, Mafia, and Wereboncers discusses and ultimately votes publicly in the game-thread upon which player (one per day) that they shall lynch and kill. Votes for the day phase are to be in no later than 7pm.

Obviously during the day the Villagers will want the group to vote for and lynch an evil player, whilst the evil players themselves will want not to be lynched; herein lies the fundamental strategy of the game:
Can the villagers identify the evildoers whilst at the same time convincing the rest of the group that they're not evil? And can the evildoers convince the group that they're not evil at all and thus avoid being lynched?

Werewolf Etiquette:

There are two main rules which everyone must follow in order for the game to run successfully;

DEAD PLAYERS MUST LEAVE THE GAME
If you are killed at any point during the game then you are no longer allowed to participate although I will allow a farewell post, but that post cannot impact the remainder of the game.

THERE MUST BE NO PRIVATE COMMUNICATION BETWEEN PLAYERS EXCEPT WITHIN THE GROUPS LISTED BELOW
Except for the above-mentioned groups sending PMs between themselves, other forms of private communication concerning the game are not allowed.

Anyone caught quoting PMs from the mods will be mod-killed without warning.

For this game we will not be using the Reason for Lynching rule.

Voting:
During the Day Phase players must vote for whom to lynch, your vote must be formatted in bold like this: Player Name.

If you miss two consecutive lynch votes you will be modkilled.

Posting: For this game, I will not be enforcing the posts per day average of five.

Upon the voting deadline (end of day-phase) the votes will be tallied by the moderator and whoever has received the most will be lynched and be out of the game: remember, once killed you cannot take further part; do not reveal your roles to anyone until the game has been concluded.

Any ties in voting will result in both players being lynched.

Roles:

Evil:

Werewolves
: Boys Club: (4)

Alpha - Le Grille - Immune to night kills. Gets 1 seer each night.

Beta - Millky95- Will become Alpha if the Alpha dies.

Wolf - 1212 - Assists with nightly kills

Cub - Quivorir - The Wolves will gain an extra kill the following night as retribution if they die.

Mafia:Gentlemen's Club (4)

Godfather - Sterge - Immune to night kills. Gets 1 seer each night

Roleblocker - Doctor Gero – Can block 1 players moves each night. Cannot block the same player in consecutive nights.

Intimidator - Lions_Insider - Can intimidate one person per night. The way they will be intimidated will change each night.

Thug - Charlie Cameron – Assists with nightly kills.

Evil wildcard (1)

Neutral:
Serial Killer (1)
Classic Compass – A Sterge with the desire too kill anyone who gets in his way. Immune to night kills, is seered as a villager. Gets one kill every night.

Arsonist (1)
This Is Anfield
Another villain with no affiliation, however is intent of eliminating the Furies. Can dose 1 player per night. Is free too ignite whenever he pleases.

Heroes:

Flogs: (4)
Share a PM and know each other are innocent. If 2 flogs survive to N3 they get access to a seer, or a kill. Up too their discretion.
Chief
Blacky
@Sportsbet
@Outofusernames

Seer: (1) Can learn the role of 1 player per night.
Moral Compass/BRAB

Fake seer: (1) Will think they are the seer but will be fed random information.
False Moral Compass/Willo_

Vig: (1) Will take justice into their own hands and will make 1 kill per night.
Ant Bear

Doc: (1) Can protect one player per night. Cannot protect the same person on consecutive nights. Will NOT be told if their heal is successful or not.
Citroin

Jailer (1) Will lock 1 player in Cammo's mansion by night. The player that is jailed will not be able to post, vote or like any posts during that day phase otherwise they will be modkilled. They will also block the role of their target and protect them from kills. Cannot lock up the same player on consecutive nights. Cannot be killed at night.
@Gumbies

Good wildcard (1)

Who knows?

Compii–
Ordinary compasses with no special role.

WHAT HAS APPEARED?! IT'S AN AMULET!

The Fire Blanket will protect one person a night from all night actions. It will be passed around as per usual. It's a fairly simple concept. It should protect you all across the Hills and Boroughs of this fair village!

In. Put me in a pm with meatball for the lulz

Please don't implicitly question my integrity as a mod if you want to play this game. All roles are random. I had this discussion last game.

Integrity. Lol

Don't worry BRAB I won't question your integrity.

If i play i wish to play as an inactive to annoy people... will this be frowned upon

Can't see an issue with inactivity. Normal modkill rules will apply.

I don't actually think I'll play unless you are chasing numbers later.
Too much on my plate in the real world at the moment

I don't actually think I'll play unless you are chasing numbers later.
Too much on my plate in the real world at the moment

I'll just put you down to play mate. Don't be a sook. Real life is for losers.

PLAYER LIST

1.) Stevi_Tigers

2.) SM

3.) Spookism

4.) Thatsapaddlin

5.) NaturalDisaster

6.) Blaze Storm

7.) Brahj

8.) OES

9.) DapperJong

10.) Willo_

11.) Sante