Tuggers are massive mass debaters.
half the campaigners i went to school with were bandwagoners. makes me sickTbf, depends on the Hawfie. I get annoyed at the bandwagoners, too. Those who front up no matter what are normally good value.
i frequently go to collingwood matches with my step dad. that's rookie league m8Dude I just went through a year where the Broncos were shit and the Lions won a premiership.
Cry me a ****ing river![]()
If I asked everyone here which club has the most flogs that float between oppo boards and stuff not even relating to them but continuously speak dumb shit its hands down Richmond.
They have a reputation OFF of BigFooty about how bad they are on BigFooty lol
Just hand them the trophy right now.
I’ve found Port fans have been hit and miss. But their doomer shit over Hinkley is hilarious which I love watching their internal struggle over Port fandom and hatred of Ken.
Lions fans have been getting chirpy recently for a team that hasn’t done shit for 20 years but they do get that privilege now so props to them.
People always throw Blues, Pies and Dons in but I feel they are just passionate.
Great blokes to have a beer with even if their choice of team is just
But I still love you guys
Some of the Doggies fans were wild this past offseason, all kinds of claims and conspiracy theories.
Almost bordering on Tugger level bad but I think that’s just the “chip on the shoulder” attitude that they’ve built their entire club mentality on.
I’m sure peeps would think a Cats fan would pick Hawthorn but honestly find most Hawks fans respectful, honest and willing to chat. The hatred of each other’s teams are there but it’s definitely a respect thing. We hate the Poos and Wees, but man do they just never die!
Still in summary.
WELCHES - PORT
FLOGS - TUGGERS
LOWLIFES - SELECT PIES AND BLUES FANS
![]()
I’m sure peeps would think a Cats fan would pick Hawthorn but honestly find most Hawks fans respectful, honest and willing to chat. The hatred of each other’s teams are there but it’s definitely a respect thing. We hate the Poos and Wees, but man do they just never die!
Crows. My missus goes for them and I lucked out last night so they can GAGF
I'm pretty sure this bloke is springvale_mackers because he whinges just like him.That actual game was the first game I ever took her to. We’d only been going out for a couple of months and I went apeshit in the last quarter and starting hugging other Collingwood flogs after the siren like a weird campaigner.
30 seconds of that campaigners life he would love to take back. Imagine how much shit he cops from his mates still. “**** where’d I put my beer? Oh here it is RIGHT IN FRONT OF ME. It would of been less humiliating in the long run to get caught having a wank to Caroline WilsonI'm pretty sure this bloke is springvale_mackers because he whinges just like him.![]()
It's so sad isn't it? I've been to lots of games where we lost by a kick but I never sooked like this.30 seconds of that campaigners life he would love to take back. Imagine how much shit he cops from his mates still. “**** where’d I put my beer? Oh here it is RIGHT IN FRONT OF ME. It would of been less humiliating in the long run to get caught having a wank to Caroline Wilson
I went to 2 games in 2023. The only 2 games we lost on the trot in Hawthorn and Carlton. Instead of cracking the shits and abusing the 2 Carlton flogs I was with I told them how impressive Carlton were and we haven’t been beaten like that all year and the flag is theirs. Then sung the song with them after the game. They were that confused they forgot to hang any shit of me about losingIt's so sad isn't it? I've been to lots of games where we lost by a kick but I never sooked like this.![]()
That's the way you should act too good on you! I remember the last close one I went to there was seconds left on the clock against Freo and houli was kicking out and we are yelling to him kick it the boundary side so he kicks it up the guts and Mundy marks it kicks the goal and they win although disappointed I still didn't cry about it.I went to 2 games in 2023. The only 2 games we lost on the trot in Hawthorn and Carlton. Instead of cracking the shits and abusing the 2 Carlton flogs I was with I told them how impressive Carlton were and we haven’t been beaten like that all year and the flag is theirs. Then sung the song with them after the game. They were that confused they forgot to hang any shit of me about losing
I save all my tantrums for home where the wife adds such helpful comments as "So i guess they’re not winning then?". No ****n shit ya Crow flogThat's the way it should act too good on you! I remember the last close one I went to there was seconds left on the clock against Frei and houli was kicking out and we are yelling to him kick it the boundary side so kicks it up the guts and Mundy marks it kicks the goal and they win although disappointed, but I still didn't cry about it.
Elmer_Hauser thoughts?i’ll never understand the flogs who leave games early. even when essendon is being thrashed ill stay til the end.
I enjoy especially helpful comments like “what’s happening” after I have been yelling abuse at the tv for the last 5 minutes.I save all my tantrums for home where the wife adds such helpful comments as "So i guess their not winning then?". No ****n shit ya Crow flog
Then we get the “Who’s winning” after 2 overs of a Test matchI enjoy especially helpful comments like “what’s happening” after I have been yelling abuse at the tv for the last 5 minutes.
What the **** do you think is happening?![]()
You eat reheated maccas? Dude![]()
You do realise Maccas do breakfast now?It's my regular Sunday morning hangover brekky lol
just have it cold m8It's my regular Sunday morning hangover brekky lol