Which club has the worst posters on BigFooty?

Who has the worst posters?

• Adelaide

Votes: 55 4.7%
  • Brisbane Lions

Votes: 12 1.0%
  • Carlton

Votes: 247 21.0%
  • Collingwood

Votes: 62 5.3%
  • Essendon

Votes: 59 5.0%
  • Fremantle

Votes: 31 2.6%
  • Geelong

Votes: 57 4.8%
  • Gold Coast

Votes: 7 0.6%
  • Greater Western Sydney

Votes: 9 0.8%
  • Hawthorn

Votes: 252 21.4%
  • Melbourne

Votes: 24 2.0%
  • Norf

Votes: 123 10.5%
  • Port Adelaide

Votes: 56 4.8%
  • Richmond

Votes: 55 4.7%
  • St Kilda

Votes: 31 2.6%
  • Sydney

Votes: 7 0.6%
  • West Coast

Votes: 67 5.7%
  • Western Bulldogs

Votes: 23 2.0%

Haven't been around here long enough yet to vote but from what I have seen Geelong fans here are shockers (King Cold is enough to get them over the line)

And then there is all their insecurities about Kardinia Park and the MCG Richmond Games Deal (which has always been around, ever since the Tigers moved from Punt Rd)

Wondered why the Hawks were killing it in the poll and then realized this was started in 2011 tI reckon the Collingwood pinheads would have been insufferable back then too.

But today if you judge it on a few key important points such as;

Lack of knowledge
Lack of originality
Lack of humour

Overkill of arrogance
Overkill of ignorance
Overkill of insecurity

Then there is obviously only one club whose posters are easily identifiable as the worst on Big Footy.

RICHMOND

Everyone on in here is a ******ed boomer who doesn’t understand how the internet works
My penis is too large
Good whisky specials
Sexy midget amputees
Bontempelli topless

Oh shit I thought this was Google

Does this mean Sydney have the best posters on Bigfooty?

10 years and over 1000 flogs on the Bay surveyed and the Swans posters have least votes for worst posters so either best or most respected posters on Bigfooty is what they are.

Definitely not.. they still whinge about the reffing in the ‘16 grand final :)

I’d say we’re obviously both the best and the most respected.

No one thinks of you. You are so vanilla and irrelevant you have less hate than GWS. Let that sink in for a minute.
POW! Right in the feels.

Haven't been around here long enough yet to vote but from what I have seen Geelong fans here are shockers (King Cold is enough to get them over the line)

And then there is all their insecurities about Kardinia Park and the MCG Richmond Games Deal (which has always been around, ever since the Tigers moved from Punt Rd)

Who are you sorry?

DaVillaBlues new alias?

Which club has the worst posters on BigFooty?