Who is better? Fremantle or wc?

Baxter Stockman

Mar 18, 2005
Morley, W.A.
Lets sort this out once and for all. Lets see what the opinion of neutral supporters is. So wc fans dont bother voting cos this poll is public and u WILL BE FOUND OUT.
Keep in mind that Freo have won the last 5 games against them.

Freo have made 2 finals series, Weagles have made what 19? Have 3 flags and the best midfield in the comp.
Id take West Coast every day of the week.

Freo are better at wearing gay coloured jumpers.
Freo are better at appearing gay to the footy community as a whole.
Freo are better at finishing lower on the ladder.
Freo are better at being more pathetic as a whole.
Freo are better at attracting lower class citizens as supporters.

end of thread...

Lets sort this out once and for all. Lets see what the opinion of neutral supporters is. So wc fans dont bother voting cos this poll is public and u WILL BE FOUND OUT.
Mate, all these threads you really must be getting Embarassed

Face it, unless Fremantle win this years premiership it will be

WCE>Fremantle

I voted Freo to make it more even, and they've beated eagles heaps, so they must be better
you voted freo because youre a gay closet supporter who is a disgrace to all true Eagles fans. In another thread you thought Kerr should be sacked from the club.

If youre a current member of the WCE, you should be forced to hand in your membership. Disgraceful :thumbsdown:

No, i never said kerr should be sacked. I'm just not one eyed, I see things how they should be. Even though I often disagree with some things opposition supporters say (eg: parrot) I wont speak out because everyone gangs up on the eagle supporters and there's really no use. If it make it any better, my favorite player is Ben Cousins.

you voted freo because youre a gay closet supporter who is a disgrace to all true Eagles fans. In another thread you thought Kerr should be sacked from the club.

If youre a current member of the WCE, you should be forced to hand in your membership. Disgraceful :thumbsdown:

You obviously don't understand the meaning of the word 'sarcasm'.

I'm confused. Did you actually think that Freo had a chance of winning this poll? :confused:

Why shouldn't WC fans vote for West Coast, they are the superior team, won 3 flags, how many have Fremantle won?

And since you did exactly what you told WC fans not to do, you're not looking too smart ATM.

why am i not aloud to vote but freo supporters are???

looks like my vote is not required any way!! :)

You have some balls claiming that fremantle is better even though in the last 10 years fremantle has only won 99 games (lowest in the comp)

Yes freo is a pretty good team now but dam... win a few finals matches then post a poll like this.

Oh and have you added up how many times freos finished higher on the ladder yet.............................

i think you could add up the answer with your di ck from memory

why am i not aloud to vote but freo supporters are???

looks like my vote is not required any way!! :)

You have some balls claiming that fremantle is better even though in the last 10 years fremantle has only won 99 games (lowest in the comp)

Yes freo is a pretty good team now but dam... win a few finals matches then post a poll like this.
A few? Try ONE finals match.

Who is better? Fremantle or wc?