Why's there so many Eagle flogs on the Bay lately?

Stephen Shavedham

Suspended
Jul 16, 2010
Now look back at my sig.
Bay13 stand over man, COME AT ME!!
I'll tell ya why.....because their floggy supporters are front runners and this time last year they were digging holes to hide in! Back on the gear, will finish fifth, lose to 8th and over achieved year finished.

Re: Why's there so many Eagle jerk offs on the Bay lately?

It was last century that Carltank last won a final...its looks like another barren year coming up.

Was easier when u could buy premierships hey:eek:

I'll tell ya why.....because their floggy supporters are front runners and this time last year they were digging holes to hide in! Back on the gear, will finish fifth, lose to 8th and over achieved year finished.

Where were you the 10 years prior :eek:

Only the very best players have a footy card made in their honour and Clinton Jones is one of them.

afl_cards_clinton_jones_stkilda.jpg

I carry that footy card with me everywhere, even when I shower or go for a swim.

Lets be honest, you don't shower that often!

I shower regularly, once a month.

There's water restrictions in WA, only rich people can afford to shower once a day.

I shower regularly, once a month.

There's water restrictions in WA, only rich people can afford to shower once a day.

You running a bit short on coin at the moment and inbetween vocations, brah? Want me to send you a few bob?

Yeah, it is. OP is on the money. The 'brave' posters that have come out after several years hibernation.

soft.:thumbsdown:

Now they wont post in the thread thats called their bluff.....they're like Bay13's version of Chris Masten, total poo.

You running a bit short on coin at the moment and inbetween vocations, brah? Want me to send you a few bob?

Nah I normally only shower once a month anyway, I'd just spend the extra bob on alcohol, drugs and loose women. Not neccesarily in that order.

Now they wont post in the thread thats called their bluff.....they're like Bay13's version of Chris Masten, total poo.

Chris Masten > Chris Judd

50274_190844143528_2821955_n.jpg

Nah I normally only shower once a month anyway, I'd just spend the extra bob on alcohol, drugs and loose women. Not neccesarily in that order.

You left out fast food, pr0n, tyres for sick burn outs and footy cards. Plugger35, you're ace, man.

Ok you've got me on fast food and pr0n but I draw the line at buying tyres for sick burn outs.

I'm not one of yous wog Carlton supporters mate.

Cmon admit it, you dump the clutch in your HZ wagon and do mainers? I'm not a geno just because i support the Blue Boys. Imagine the damage Milney, Montagna and Lovett could do with your wagon over in North Bridge?? Wow, look out bitches the Sainters are here hide your fannys.

Oh when the Saints,
Go marching in,
Oh when the Saints go marching in,
Oh how I want to be with St Kilda,
When the Saints go marching in.

...Culture

Better late than never is my motto :thumbsu:

Oh i understand, brah. You mean like when Riewoldt was 'late' getting ball to boot and 'never' kicked that goal?? Does the Shaw smother still haunt you, surely it has to??