Will Brendon Goddard help the Bummers beat Melbourne in 2013?

Yeah, Essendon can have Goddard and Daniher, but it still won't change the fact that the team is garbage and falls apart before the midway point of the season. The fact that poor Fletch is coerced into playing on shows how desperate James Turd is at keeping him around. Once he goes, your team is further entrenched in the poo

Seems to have got us better results than Melbourne. It doesn't matter because next year Essendon will be getting better results than Richmond, Carlton and Melbourne. I'll make sure to be on for your comments then.

Except Melbourne beat you twice and you lost your last 7 games by large margins against clubs such as Richmond and Carltono_O

F the Daniher who has been called the best player ever to come out of the TAC Cup? A guy who was 197cm at 16 and is still growing?

Kruezer was also called that

Yeah, Essendon can have Goddard and Daniher, but it still won't change the fact that the team is garbage and falls apart before the midway point of the season. The fact that poor Fletch is coerced into playing on shows how desperate James Turd is at keeping him around. Once he goes, your team is further entrenched in the poo

James Turd? Lol. Just happens to be one of the most decorated AFL players of all time. Premierships, Norm Smith, Brownlow, Club B&F's, the list of awards goes on. Watson, Stanton, Zaharakis, Goddard, Daniher, Ryder, Hurley, Carlise, Bellchambers vs A few Number 1 Draft Picks and Chris Judd is no comparison. The source of the injury issues have been discovered and will be fixed over the pre-season.

I'm not calling Goddard a champ. He is there to play a role. Hird already said Goddard is their to play a significant midfield role, but he is not expecting him to be a superstar.

Hird said? I don't think he knows anything about coaching a football team.

Except Melbourne beat you twice and you lost your last 7 games by large margins against clubs such as Richmond and Carltono_O

Melbourne beat us once and we beat both Richmond and Carlton at our best. Both Richmond and Carlton lost to Gold Coast and Melbourne beat Gold Coast comfortably.

He knows more than you. Hird is one of the greatest players of all time. You probably have never actually played the game before. So far Hird has coached a team to a finals series. Something Hardwick hasn't achieved.

Bomber is coaching the bummers ya galah !

Thought you'd have noticed that by now..

Daniher also happens to be a member of one of the greatest football famlies in history. He has been in an AFL enviornment since he was a baby.

You have no idea about anything that goes on at Essendon. The list is better, the coaching staff is better, the training facilities are about to get better than anything at Richmond.

Whatever you say pal.

Daniher also happens to be a member of one of the greatest football famlies in history. He has been in an AFL enviornment since he was a baby.

The Daniher's are all hacks u knb

Hird has no idea how to coach a team, he was just thrusted into the job without any apprenticeship whatsoever.

I usually agree with and stick up for fellow Richmond fans but I'm going to have to disagree with you here mate..

Hird has coaching experience! He coached the pharan under 9s to a flag remember?

No goddard, no q-stick, what is going on at the filth ?

RG is right, hird is just a puppet and bomber is pulling the strings... Hird has no idea how to coach a team, he was just thrusted into the job without any apprenticeship whatsoever.

Maybe you Richmond flogs should get yourselves a puppeteer, too?

Coach W:L = Winning %

Hird 22:22 (1 draw) = 48.9%
Voss 35:54 = 38.9%
Knights 25:41 = 37.3%
Hardwick 24:40 = 36.4%

Does it hurt as I slide it into you?

I'm not calling Goddard a champ. He is there to play a role. Hird already said Goddard is their to play a significant midfield role, but he is not expecting him to be a superstar.

Must be a pretty demanding role at in excess of 700k a season!

Will Brendon Goddard help the Bummers beat Melbourne in 2013?