Win Grand Final Tix with your m@d p0k3r sk1llz!

EDIT: Read this post please. (Time muck up, change of venue to PokerStars and time to 8 PM AEST):
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showpost.php?p=12585480&postcount=52

The PokerStars tournament can be found under the "Private Tournaments" tab.

Free entry winners email your PokerStars nickname and email address to:

bigfootypoker@gmail.com

Something of interest to you guys, I am sure.

(If you were on the list or a member of PokerPremiers.com you would have gotten a chance at free entry. Pity. :( )

The promotional material follows. Read it. NOW!!!

AFL Grand Final with Tony G!

The AFL Grand Final is finally here and Tony G Poker is giving you one last chance to get tickets to the game! Along with your tickets, you will also have an opportunity to meet not one, but two of poker's most well known ambassadors, Tony G and Billy the Croc.

We know we've got everyone's attention now, so here's how this is going to work…

Play in the private $10 No Limit Holdem Tourney (titled Grand Final Tix with Tony G) being hosted at Tony G Poker this Thursday, September 25 at 20:00 AEST (10:00 GMT). This tournament will be password protected and the password = footy

The top finisher of this tournament will receive two premium tickets, allowing you to bring a guest to the sporting event of the year.

It gets better – if the winners are located within Australia (outside of Victoria) or New Zealand, we will pay for round trip Economy flights for both you and your guest to Melbourne, have a private car pick you from the airport and take you straight to a plush hotel where you will enjoy Friday and Saturday night stay this weekend. If the winners are located within Melbourne, we will instead credit your Tony G Poker account with $300.

What to expect come Saturday, September 27…

* Premium Seating to watch the game.
* Invitation to a private morning Brunch the day of the game
* An opportunity to hang out with two of poker's finest (Tony G and Billy the Croc) in a casual and enjoyable setting, giving you the rare opportunity to get to know them away from the tables and to ask them the questions you've always wanted to ask.

All existing Tony G Poker account holders are welcome. For everyone else, don't forget to download Tony G Poker and you and your friend could be living it up in Melbourne this very weekend!

Download now at:
Tony G Poker review | www.pokernetwork.com

Already registered for this. I think all of bigfooty should ship it's chips to me. Because I can make full use of the free flights and accommodation living so far away from Victoria and all ;)

I live SoR, so I'd have to travel even further than you to get to the airport...happy for it to be me instead?

Yeah nah. I live near Mindarie. I don't even know what the river is.

And my team is in the grand final!!

Mindarie :eek: Holy sh^t thats far out...you must live in a mansion. Didn't know NoR meant North North North North of the River. In comparision, you can say rather than SoR, I live on the river.

Forgot you go for Geelong; If I was going to play off for Carlton GF Tix, I'd be nervous as...good luck with it, would be good to see it go to a Cats/Hawks supporter.

Mindarie :eek: Holy sh^t thats far out...you must live in a mansion. Didn't know NoR meant North North North North of the River. In comparision, you can say rather than SoR, I live on the river.

Forgot you go for Geelong; If I was going to play off for Carlton GF Tix, I'd be nervous as...good luck with it, would be good to see it go to a Cats/Hawks supporter.
I said near Mindarie ;)

I live in the wheatbelt, and all the rivers are dry.

Can I get a private jet to take me to Perth airport?
Start walking to Melbourne by the time you get there Freo might be close to a premiership ;)

Hope I get a free entry, for some reason when I try and deposit money into my moneybookers account my computer freezes during it and then takes a day to end up in my moneybookers account :(

Also Chief, saints jersey arriving soon? or has it been lost in the depths of our shitty postal system? lol

If anyone makes a donkey-esque play on TonyG's table and you have never seen TonyG play poker, you are in for a treat lol

Now I'm curious...

So I need to do a donkey-esque play do I...

One that gets his scalp you say...
(though I agree, there should be something for knocking him out!)

By the way, if he wins, him and his lunch mate are going to take off with the tickets, aren't they. :)

Thanks hotmail, thanks for putting the email in my junk mail...................lol

If Internet explorer didn't flip out on me so bad every time I deposit money in moneybookers, I'd just put money on my TonyG account, I'll find a way, somehow :(

Really Bizarre because usually I get the bigfooty poker emails fine:confused:

Win Grand Final Tix with your m@d p0k3r sk1llz!