Woolworths No Longer Sells Gingerbread Men. Now Non Binary Gingerbread People.

It's clearly upset you enough to post about it on an unrelated forum despite it happening for over a year now.

It's a biscuit. You'll live.

Bullshit.gif

Didn't upset me in the slightest. I heard about it on the radio the other day and there were some funny calls into the radio station about it. Thought it might make a fun post in Bay 13 which I thought was for fun and banter. That was until I encountered you. Take a chill pill dude. Don't take everything so seriously.

Source: trust me bro/anonymous 3AW talkback caller

You want proof I heard it on the radio? I can happily provide it if you don't believe me.

*football related

What part about the following proposition in my original post wasn't football related?

"Sooner or later gendered language in the AFL will be in the spotlight. Can you think of any examples that will be targeted?

Team songs will be I'm sure. The Sydney Swans already cleaned theirs up."

Nobody was "offended ' by it.

It was a corporate maneuver to score more profit by being more "inclusive"

🤣 Turns out you were spinning us a yarn. I'm so surprised.

Untitled.jpg

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
So customer feedback WAS the impetus.

Oh hey, they also still sell Gingerbread Men. Maybe you can fondle its little gingerbread penis:

Thankfully here in the Bay we're all about inclusion and diversity (NTTAWWT) and use gender-neutral terms like flog and campaigner.

Here's an example:

OP is a massive flog and an absolute campaigner. It's no surprise they're a West Coast supporter.
The gingerbread penis used to be huge. Damn supermarkets sneak in shrinkflation at every opportunity.

You want proof I heard it on the radio? I can happily provide it if you don't believe me

Didn't I just say source: anonymous 3AW talkback caller? :shrug:

What part about the following proposition in my original post wasn't football related?

"Sooner or later gendered language in the AFL will be in the spotlight"

The part you made up and tenuously linked to your 1 year old Boomer ragebait

View attachment 2178341

Didn't upset me in the slightest. I heard about it on the radio the other day and there were some funny calls into the radio station about it. Thought it might make a fun post in Bay 13 which I thought was for fun and banter. That was until I encountered you. Take a chill pill dude. Don't take everything so seriously.
Have Murdoch drones been instructed to boymancott Woolworths yet?

Remembered the anatomically correct gingerbread men and women of the past?

Full scale too. You could buy "just a boob thanks", but there was only ever arse left.
early bird gets the tit

Remembered the anatomically correct gingerbread men and women of the past?

Full scale too. You could buy "just a boob thanks", but there was only ever arse left.
We all had that mate that 'accidently' ate a gingerbread person with boobs and a willy, too

Didn't upset me in the slightest.
Spiraling Kris Jenner GIF by HULU

Divvy this shite. It is obvioulsy Footy is the Win 's account.
I thought it was you at first, making a political fred after your ban late at night. That quickly changed as obviously he is on the other side of the spectrum.
It certainly doesn't seem like FITW (bring him back!) as it's nowhere near the same posting style as him.

I thought it was you at first, making a political fred after your ban late at night. That quickly changed as obviously he is on the other side of the spectrum.
It certainly doesn't seem like FITW (bring him back!) as it's nowhere near the same posting style as him.
I dont know how to do bennies. I think it is the bigot fitw

Woolworths No Longer Sells Gingerbread Men. Now Non Binary Gingerbread People.