No Oppo Supporters The TAN 79

Going grog free till i hit the states on the 20th. Gotta say, feeling pretty bloody good right now. Will have gone a month dry by then.

Despite all my posturing and malarkey, Im about a month dry now. Feeling pretty good TBH. Dropped 3 kegs too 🤘
Yeah, i have sorta cleaned up the diet, exercising more, same as you, dropped over 3kgs in 3 weeks. There might be something in this…..:D

I’m not looking for sympathy likes or replys to PM, but putting this out there in an effort to help myself. Needed to schedule to put my dog down tomorrow. He’s 12 and things have got too hard for him. So emotionally tough. He’s (Joker) has been such a great dog for our family. Heartbroken.

Terra. IMG_0912.JPG

I’m not looking for sympathy likes or replys to PM, but putting this out there in an effort to help myself. Needed to schedule to put my dog down tomorrow. He’s 12 and things have got too hard for him. So emotionally tough. He’s (Joker) has been such a great dog for our family. Heartbroken.

Terra. View attachment 1529780

had to put my old girl down 10 years ago, she was having more meh days than good days, it was time. still hurt like a bitch. no sympathy as you requested mate, but you have my empathy. looks like a character!

Sorry to hear about your dog mate , mine died nearly a year ago now he was 12 to , I still miss him heaps .

Sorry to hear mate

I can't go dry at this time of year.... Footy Finals into Spring Carnival, small let up into Christmas...

New Year tho might have a spell
Understandable. Me retiring from cricket has helped me stay dry at this moment.

Yeah, i have sorta cleaned up the diet, exercising more, same as you, dropped over 3kgs in 3 weeks. There might be something in this…..:D
Some concern....vegan trending??....Say it isn't so .......although marketing wise .......A CB17, celeb 5 star cleanse with video, Paltrow style could rock BF!!!

gwyneth-paltrow.gif

Until tugga kills it. sigh

Some concern....vegan trending??....Say it isn't so .......although marketing wise .......A CB17, celeb 5 star cleanse with video, Paltrow style could rock BF!!!

gwyneth-paltrow.gif

It’s the tan. It’s the vibe.

gwyneth-paltrow.gif

Gonna release some penis scented candles soon. Should be a sales winner.

You can eat healthy without being vegan lol
but can you be healthy being a vegan ? how long can you avoid bio available nutrients and vitamins that are only present in animal foods ?

Great question. Short answer, everybody has claims either way but no one knows.

Dietary Protein and Amino Acids in Vegetarian Diets—A Review

Over the journey, contented community oriented people who eat and drink and maintain physical activity with variety but without excess (with or without meat) in moderate climate that has relatively clean air tend to live longer.

Counter this with
who wants to live longer particularly without bacon and its friends?

Today.... I'm slow cooking lamb shanks.:yum:

Great question. Short answer, everybody has claims either way but no one knows.

Dietary Protein and Amino Acids in Vegetarian Diets—A Review

Over the journey, contented community oriented people who eat and drink and maintain physical activity with variety but without excess (with or without meat) in moderate climate that has relatively clean air tend to live longer.

Counter this with
who wants to live longer particularly without bacon and its friends?

Today.... I'm slow cooking lamb shanks.:yum:
they used to have videos on youtube of long term vegans , they are simply clearly malnourished , delusional and look like prisoners of war. they also looked about 15-25 years older than they were

of course someone at youtube who is probably in his/her early stages of veganism deleted them

remove animal foods at your own peril

they used to have videos on youtube of long term vegans , they are simply clearly malnourished , delusional and look like prisoners of war. they also looked about 15-25 years older than they were

of course someone at youtube who is probably in his/her early stages of veganism deleted them

remove animal foods at your own peril

What about vegetarians?