No Oppo Supporters The TAN 80 - ICE COLD VB & CRAFT BEER LOVERS WELCOME

Shitting yourself on the way home all part of the Ikea experience
I had a bad expierence like that once in williamstown waiting for the public library to open when suddenly i had the trots. Once they did open i spray painted their toilet and then blocked the dunny to overflowing with toilet paper as well trying clean all the mess up but a quarter of it was still in pants waiting for one hour in agony for them to open then i had to rush home to take shower and change to return to work, embarassing.!:$

*Side note if the flog at servo had let me use their toilet this would have never happened.

We beat them 11 games in a row. Their fans don't have jack sh*t to say

Their banter was always just a bunch of salt laden delusions anyway

It's the only time I can remember there hasn't been a pre-season banter thread on both boards.

Are you suggesting the only willing volunteers left on their side don't have thread creating rights yet?

cryingkid2.gif

VB theme song needs to play when you click on the TAN

Which version?

Spend exactly $30 and they hike it up by 20% and the door dash driver slaps you

I'm starting to wonder whether perhaps this is the long fabled Infinite Fried Chicken Loophole...if it's exactly $30 the transaction fails endlessly, the driver has to surrender and you get it free.

Then as they're leaving, you get out the phone, rinse and repeat.

Infinitely.