They need to send this to the players, not the supporters.GET UP
IT'S GAME DAY
YOU STUPID CAMPAIGNERS
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
They need to send this to the players, not the supporters.GET UP
IT'S GAME DAY
YOU STUPID CAMPAIGNERS
Ron Alexander is spinning in his grave.The old West Coast, the one run by competent individuals hellbent on football success over corporate success would schedule a press conference Monday to announce the club and the coach have decided to mutually part ways.
5th biggest loss in VFL/AFL history as it stands. 3 minutes to play.Equal 9th biggest loss in VFL/AFL history as it stands. 5 minutes to play.
Walk away from the TV, Radio and bigfooty mate. Go for a nice walk. It'll be better than this, promiseSorry, I am very emotional atm. My team is s**t and there is no light at the end of the tunnel. Even a train would be mercy
Shuey is definitely not the problem.Shuey is the problem to some in here
This man is giving his absolute all, no better example for the young blokes
As I posted elsewhere, we've now lost by 100+ in WA, SA, Tassie, and NSW, and we'll probably do it in Victoria and Queensland too for a clean sweep of fail. It's a nadir that'll live in the record books forever.Today marks the fourth 100+ point loss from just the last eight matches.
During 2022 the club had two such losses.
In all years COMBINED prior to 2022, the club only lost by 100+ a total of 8 times.
It's time for pitchforks, folks.
No words, 200 up in modern day footy should be the death march for all in sundry at the club. Just speechless.
Equal 4th now. 2 minutes to play.5th biggest loss in VFL/AFL history as it stands. 3 minutes to play.