No Oppo Supporters The TAN 80 - ICE COLD VB & CRAFT BEER LOVERS WELCOME

Got a bit nostalgic and bought some footy cards

Few packs of ‘select’

Few packs of ‘teamcoach’ which I remember being the povvo cards as a kid but tbh it seems like the card selection is better.

Wtf happened to select cards?? So many AFLW players and the rare cards were all AFLW players except one shiny James Sicily card.

Few packs of ‘select’

Few packs of ‘teamcoach’ which I remember being the povvo cards as a kid but tbh it seems like the card selection is better.

Wtf happened to select cards?? So many AFLW players and the rare cards were all AFLW players except one shiny James Sicily card.
woke cards

Few packs of ‘select’

I heard this one is going for $500

download (4).jpg

Do you reckon that the brew began from the first time that you started dating with ol' mate staying in his job until he had the revenge brew ready to drop?

This would be the strangest reason ever to stay in a job.
I was thinking that too? Wonder if old mate collected his hate-piss every night in a little container until the joyful day when he could quit his job and squeeze it in all the deepest crevices of your automobile

Few packs of ‘select’

Do they still put a stick of chewing gum in them?

I was thinking that too? Wonder if old mate collected his hate-piss every night in a little container until the joyful day when he could quit his job and squeeze it in all the deepest crevices of your automobile
Can just see people s******ing to each other, pointing and whispering "There goes ol' hate piss collector."