A bit harsh? What flog he isSeemed a bit harsh.
Sent from my SM-A908B using Tapatalk
A bit harsh? What flog he isSeemed a bit harsh.
Sent from my SM-A908B using Tapatalk
I get the frustration Zoomba. I can't remember being so frustrated with our on field performances as I have been this year. It's bordered on traumatising actually.Ignorance is bliss, mate. Delve a bit into where our last few years stack up historically. Go and have a look at the AFLTables graphic that shows the players with the worst W/L records of all time who've played more than 50 games. See that more than a quarter of the entire 40-man list comprises current North players.
This isn't a normal rebuild. It's a broken rebuild being undertaken by a thoroughly broken club. Your comment would've been fine in 2020. But we're past that point
On the plus side you'd probably be able to handle yourself for the rest of your life.Imagine being a school-aged North supporter these days. * me dead you'd cop some s**t
No current season stats available
I've convinced myself we are an 8 win team in 2024. I need to be put in a home
You think you'll never be a Northaholic, and then one day find yourself having your photo taken with a statue ("metal figurine") of Liam Anthony....
View attachment 1870733
My wife says I never do....How do you hear?
What?My wife says I never do....
You think you'll never be a Northaholic, and then one day find yourself having your photo taken with a statue ("metal figurine") of Liam Anthony....
View attachment 1870733
Despite the impossible amount of mediocrity during this period, we did play some exciting footy in between.Recommendations for games to rewatch please?
Preferably from within the last 10years.
Quick stop him! He's about to trip over that paver.You think you'll never be a Northaholic, and then one day find yourself having your photo taken with a statue ("metal figurine") of Liam Anthony....
View attachment 1870733
You can be honest… that wasn’t a metal statue… it was actually Liam AnthonyYou think you'll never be a Northaholic, and then one day find yourself having your photo taken with a statue ("metal figurine") of Liam Anthony....
View attachment 1870733
I see a relapse in your future. We are here for you.I think I’m recovering. Finding other creative outlets.