Butters, Rozee, and Horne Francis have some real toe. How many times did they burst out from the centre square which resulted in goals.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
A warning for what ?I have got my avatar trending on twitter and today I got a warning from them about it is someone getting antsy about it ?
Anecdotal evidence - doesn't mean squat.It's a quote from Monty Pythons holy grail.
All female commentators are token hires. I'm a tradie and would find 99.9% of my friends, relatives, co-workers agree. That's including females. Even Kelly Underwood's mum cringes whenever she calls her up cos she doesn't want to hear her voice either.
I saw some interview with Elon Musk banging on about how he wants free speech on twitter and you cop this..
Posted the screenshotA warning for what ?
Ungrateful bogansSo I was watching the footy last night, fell asleep through boredom and had the unfortunate luck to have woken up during Roaming Brian
Did anyone else have the same misfortune and see them talking with big Ivan?
Not sure who it was, maybe his sister who was huge btw said some along the lines of ‘what do you think now Richmond’ like we had made a massive mistake.
Was really strange. I mean he was contracted, we didn’t have to trade him, did him a favor in the end by granting it. Not only that but our captain gave him a touch up only a few weeks earlier confirming it was the right call anyways.
Just a really strange encounter really
Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro
Bummers have some elite photoshop skills, definitely worth a first round pick
Ungrateful bogans
Don't think so. Probably why they're winning.Does Hinkley ever do anything on the bench?
Every time they show him he is just sitting there, not talking on the phone, not talking to the players, just sitting and watching.
When coaches with Goodwin, Fagan etc coach from the bench they always have a headset on and talking to players.
(JB just said similar as I was posting this)
What a f**kwit. At least BT had the brains to keep moving.Awkward
LISTEN: Ivan Soldo relative interrupts Roaming Brian interview, starts having a go at Richmond
Definitely no love lost between her and the Tigers!www.theroar.com.au
Yep. What a pathetic thing to say.What a f**kwit. At least BT had the brains to keep moving.
Has the Skill.Just lazy.Cam Rayner likes this