Review 2024 SF - win v. Umpires (Hawks)

How stoned is Adam Cooney?

Yes!!

The day that I need to rely on Jon ****ing Ralph's gormless sycophancy in protecting the AFL brand to justify the ****wittwry of my coach is the day that I lose respect for myself as a fan.

Ken was an utter flog in the way he behaved. You don't diminish yourself at all by accepting that.. You won. Well done, you'll hear no more from me.

All I hear is ...

Regular Season Mls GIF by Major League Soccer

Have a little 'hok tuuuah!' on your way out. Don't let the door hit your arse.

Man who sledged essendon with a drug jab stands on moral high ground

Mitchell was a player at that stage. I’d like to think he wouldn’t do that as a coach.

Coaches need to be held to a higher standard. Would be a bit different if a player were to give it to Ginni.

Behind the scene I reckon Ginni would have been told not to do that sh*t publicly ever again.

The day that I need to rely on Jon ****ing Ralph's gormless sycophancy in protecting the AFL brand to justify the ****wittwry of my coach is the day that I lose respect for myself as a fan.

Ken was an utter flog in the way he behaved. You don't diminish yourself at all by accepting that.. You won. Well done, you'll hear no more from me.
The most arrogant playing group in the AFL, seriously **** off you twat
See you in a fortnight

Sam's a bitch Ginny's a campaigner marrowbone chols a campaigner wizards a twat Amon is a squib Impey what a ****head..

07dded08-eab3-4cd3-9ef6-478153cb2bd8_text (1).gif

What a great finals game, port deserve there win. Congrats!

I thought the umpiring was average for both sides.

Behind the scenes I am sure Ginni’s comments were addressed, too far! Hopefully he will learn from his mistake. That stuff should be between players via text.

Now the pressure is off, which port side will turn up for the Swans game? If it’s tonight’s style of play you will take it right up to the Swans. Enjoy the rest of 2024.
For both sides lol, We couldn’t touch you guys and they ignored so many Port frees and gave us F all 50 50 calls

Love what Ken did post siren in all honesty. I know he is much maligned by Port fans (and perhaps rightly so) but geez you can't question the man's passion and love for the club he coaches.

He may be flawed in certain areas but I just can't question the guys passion.

Congratulations on the win and best of luck next week.
It’s amazing how universally Hawthorn are hated, they cry foul after being so ****ing arrogant.

How about you lick my weird little balls buddy

The umpiring was fine.

Great win. Drew was incredible. Wines excellent. Burgoyne and Evans amazing. Rioli clutch. JHF excellent.

Tough win. Port Adelaide win.

The umpiring was fine.

Great win. Drew was incredible. Wines excellent. Burgoyne and Evans amazing. Rioli clutch. JHF excellent.

Tough win. Port Adelaide win.
It really wasn't

Mitchell was a player at that stage. I’d like to think he wouldn’t do that as a coach.

Coaches need to be held to a higher standard. Would be a bit different if a player were to give it to Ginni.

Behind the scene I reckon Ginni would have been told not to do that sh*t publicly ever again.

He stuck his arms out and simulated an aeroplane. Get a grip.

Your captain and coach lowered their colours by getting so upset over it.

Big statement from a key board warrior …
Brave stuff
You're aware this whole thing literally started because of Jack Ginnivan being a keyboard warrior, right?

Out of curiosity, what did you use to type your post, tough guy? I'm gonna have a wild guess and say it was a keyboard?

If Clarkson had done that the media would be laughing away and saying Oh Clarko, what a character, footy needds more of that. It's only words, no harm done. Blah blah. Who cares, Mitchell has banged on about how the players doing all their little pantomimes after goals when they're winning is all good fun, don't sook when you get some back.

That was a massively courageous win, and I think I saw my first falcon goal assist.

Review 2024 SF - win v. Umpires (Hawks)