Two flogs makes a pair of flogs. Recognising one and not the other makes you a third flog.The day that I need to rely on Jon ****ing Ralph's gormless sycophancy in protecting the AFL brand to justify the ****wittwry of my coach is the day that I lose respect for myself as a fan.
Ken was an utter flog in the way he behaved. You don't diminish yourself at all by accepting that.. You won. Well done, you'll hear no more from me.
Add Shaun Burgoyne to that list, how the **** has he got a job at Alberton
Last one I remember was Jef farmer I’m pretty sure hahahWho refers to their player as wizard?
Jesus
Tough guy huh …. InterestingYou're aware this whole thing literally started because of Jack Ginnivan being a keyboard warrior, right?
Out of curiosity, what did you use to type your post, tough guy? I'm gonna have a wild guess and say it was a keyboard?
LolThe day that I need to rely on Jon ****ing Ralph's gormless sycophancy in protecting the AFL brand to justify the ****wittwry of my coach is the day that I lose respect for myself as a fan.
Ken was an utter flog in the way he behaved. You don't diminish yourself at all by accepting that.. You won. Well done, you'll hear no more from me.
Mitchell was a player at that stage. I’d like to think he wouldn’t do that as a coach.
Coaches need to be held to a higher standard. Would be a bit different if a player were to give it to Ginni.
Behind the scene I reckon Ginni would have been told not to do that sh*t publicly ever again.
The **** you in about. The flying comments? Grow a pair. He earnt brownie points for that.Hinkley finally exposed for the scumbag he is.
You know who’s not tough ( unless he’s slamming Wingard’s head into the goal post and laughing about it) your coach. What a sooky presser, poor baby.Tough guy huh …. Interesting
And? Who cares. Just keep winning.And then to say they won it for him. Didn't mention the supporters.
This a very valid point, so if Sis DOES get into a physical altercation with Ken would it be deemed Ken initiated it ?Ginnivan made a comment that was directed at Port leading up to the game and Ken is the coach so I think it's fine if a coach goes in to return serve. If there was any physicality involved or Ken being the initiator of controversy those are completely different stories and not acceptable.
Your coach Clarko set the standard, didn’t he. Pot kettle black.Mitchell was a player at that stage. I’d like to think he wouldn’t do that as a coach.
Coaches need to be held to a higher standard. Would be a bit different if a player were to give it to Ginni.
Behind the scene I reckon Ginni would have been told not to do that sh*t publicly ever again.
**** off. Mitchell’s the biggest sook in the afl. I’d rather Ken for another 5 years compared to having that mouthy, scumbag tosser.Hawthorn should proud to have a coach like Sam Mitchell that takes the loss as hard as it looked like was taking it then. Should also be proud come.over and put in a performance like that.
Sorry Macca the umpiring was not fine. Absolutely got them back into the game. No free kick to Georgie with 2 hands in the back. ****ing disgrace.The umpiring was fine.
Great win. Drew was incredible. Wines excellent. Burgoyne and Evans amazing. Rioli clutch. JHF excellent.
Tough win. Port Adelaide win.
You old enough to have watchedKen play ?You know who’s not tough ( unless he’s slamming Wingard’s head into the goal post and laughing about it) your coach. What a sooky presser, poor baby.
This a very valid point, so if Sis DOES get into a physical altercation with Ken would it be deemed Ken initiated it ?