1,000 ways to Find Bexta a Man

Word is, Bexy's been seen around town with this guy lately :D :D :p

dipper.jpg

story around the traps is that Bexta had a close encounter of the "Waite" kind on a tram last night...

they were then seen getting off at the same stop and disappearing down an alley way together... :eek:

story around the traps is that Bexta had a close encounter of the "Waite" kind on a tram last night...

they were then seen getting off at the same stop and disappearing down an alley way together... :eek:

Hmm, last time I checked Waite already had a missus ...

Unless Waite strayed from the field and took a ride on the Bexy express ?
Who knows, I reckon footy players are just about the least faithful dudes going around unfortunatley ..

Hmm, last time I checked Waite already had a missus ...

Unless Waite strayed from the field and took a ride on the Bexy express ?
Who knows, I reckon footy players are just about the least faithful dudes going around unfortunatley ..

just for your fantasy CP Waitey's missus was on the other side of waitey... bexta on one arm and his missus on the other... down a dark alley... hmmm :p

Me thinks that Jarrad might need the remainder of the break to recover. :)

LOL So taken from the latest installments in this thread, does our sexy Bexy swing both ways does she ??? Hmm fascinating !!! :D:D :D

Gee wiz, this thread has made some strange turns! :eek:

story around the traps is that Bexta had a close encounter of the "Waite" kind on a tram last night...they were then seen getting off at the same stop and disappearing down an alley way together...

Haha :p Twas true much to my surprise I entered a tram in which Waitey was standing in the doorway. I didnt notice him at first as the tram was quite full but as I stood in the aisle holding the hand rail faced his way I realised from looking at him side on, it was in fact Jarrad! ;) He looked quite scruffy, his hair was like he just got out of bed!

just for your fantasy CP Waitey's missus was on the other side of waitey... bexta on one arm and his missus on the other... down a dark alley... hmmm :p
LOL So taken from the latest installments in this thread, does our sexy Bexy swing both ways does she ??? Hmm fascinating !!

Ahh...I think u missed the bold CP :p

She missed a pill!
I must certainly did not! :p No windy baby on the way I assure u!

I hope windy boy is behaving himself.
Without a doubt! :D

Haha :p Twas true much to my surprise I entered a tram in which Waitey was standing in the doorway. I didnt notice him at first as the tram was quite full but as I stood in the aisle holding the hand rail faced his way I realised from looking at him side on, it was in fact Jarrad! ;) He looked quite scruffy, his hair was like he just got out of bed!

Had a mate run into Waitey playing (if you could call it that) poker at crown last weekend from memory. Said he had no one with him and didn't have a clue how to play the game. Very interesting! Poor guy haha.