- Mar 3, 2014
- AFL Club
- Melbourne
We need to photoshop Hogan in front of McCartinThe best part is the grin on their faces knowing that they get to play with a good mate.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
We need to photoshop Hogan in front of McCartinThe best part is the grin on their faces knowing that they get to play with a good mate.
Paddy looks like he just ate a turd.
Wait until Brayshaw starts combining with the man in the middle.
Petracca's still the better prospect IMO. Feels good man.Girlfriend's born on June 26th and hates football, so I bought her a #26 Petracca jersey. Might grab myself a new number 10. I refuse to allow myself to imagine that Petracca will be anywhere near as good as Brayshaw. That'd be too good to be true.
Tried to find a pic of $cully at the draft...appears to have disappeared.Paddy looks like he just ate a turd.
He also reminds me of Robert Harvey both in appearance and how he doggedly pursues the footy for 4 quarters.Does he remind anyone else of a cross between Pendles & Selwood?
Not saying he'll be as good a both of them combined, but he'll be just as good if not better!
Does he remind anyone else of a cross between Pendles & Selwood?
Not saying he'll be as good a both of them combined, but he'll be just as good if not better!
He was the only draftee that didn't put the jumper on. Little flog was just holding it.Tried to find a pic of $cully at the draft...appears to have disappeared.
Girlfriend's born on June 26th and hates football, so I bought her a #26 Petracca jersey. Might grab myself a new number 10. I refuse to allow myself to imagine that Petracca will be anywhere near as good as Brayshaw. That'd be too good to be true.
Why won't you answer my calls!Am... am I your girlfriend?
Pretty happy with the ball in Stretch's hands so far. Looks a very smart user.
He was the only draftee that didn't put the jumper on. Little flog was just holding it.
Bigger Lenny Hayes. Pretty much exactly the guy we needed.
With Petracca out it's almost like we have another #2 draft pick this year. I hope he comes on well; even if he doesn't Gus is an absolute gem.
I think you are right.I love that he's setting the bar so high for the other kids too. ANB and Stretch will be seeing that and wanting to follow in his footsteps. And best of all, it's going to make Petracca want to come out next year and absolutely light up the comp. I don't think he'd enjoy sitting in Gus' shadow!
Also his intercept and charge through the middle.Can someone please gif or show the video of Brayshaw's smother? I am dying to see it.