Certified Legendary Thread 1116 SEN 2025 line up

Really enjoy De Stoop more than GW , as long as Essendon doesn't come into it
De Stoop is fine if Essendon or Tottenham aren't involved

If they are, you may as well have the red n black and damn proud bloke on

redblack.jpg

How many times has Phil Davis been told how astute and intelligent he is?
It’s partly because guys like him REALLY stand out among a group of bogan footballers who spend a lot of their spare time comparing tattoos. It was similar to Gerard Healy, because he’s a qualified physio: people in footy used to defer to him as if he was Iron Stine with 25 letters after his name

The rank and file are also excused when committing mister meaners

havent listened in going on 4 weeks,im better off i know,get all the latest on here when the need arises,one thing i'll say is i didnt imagine David Taggart to look like he does,just goes to show
i imagined an older jaded looking fella with a face like a dried prune,pleasantly suprised
That’s Craig Williams.

How many times has Phil Davis been told how astute and intelligent he is?

The bar is low for football players. Darcy Moore gets lauded as some sort of scholar. I didn’t realise being able to string together a coherent sentence immediately makes you intelligent in their circles.

Glasses and a beard immediately add credibility, apparently.

Reminds me of a classic line in Frontline where the production crew were looking desperately for a psychologist to interview during a siege and couldn't find one.

"We've got a psychology student....he's got a beard"
"Alright. Interview him in front of a bookcase"

same went for Martin Bella in the NRL during the biffo days of the late 80's - mid 90's,stood out like dogs b*** ,he was either an accountant or chiro.

Doesnt even have to be coherent. Just start with yeah nah

Glasses and a beard immediately add credibility, apparently.

Reminds me of a classic line in Frontline where the production crew were looking desperately for a psychologist to interview during a siege and couldn't find one.

"We've got a psychology student....he's got a beard"
"Alright. Interview him in front of a bookcase"

Even glasses without lenses

Would be happy to have De Stoop and White on regularly once the regular scheduling returns. And although he is a very busy man, some sort of semi-regular cricket show with Collo would be worth listening to. Maybe a tie-in with his podcast with Geoff Lemon.

Collo the ex LNP staffer , no thanks all about him waving his arms around like Slobbo . Cricket show White , Flemo and Chuck and would love Georgie Parker on at least one a week . Totally remove Cam Luke from anywhere or anytime

Pretty sure you've got the wrong party there!
Screenshot 2024-01-17 at 3.59.12 pm.png

Screenshot 2024-01-17 at 3.59.22 pm.png

Does bedfords opinion change now that Collo was a Labor staffer?

Bedford may have honestly mistyped lnp instead of alp

Certified Legendary Thread 1116 SEN 2025 line up