![](https://images.bigfootymedia.com/icons/mobile-bullets/sydney.png)
Queensland , but old mate now works for fox sports who have some of the worst journo's ever and that was backed up to me from a couple of experienced long time journo'sWhere does Hutchy get these bogan newsreaders from
PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 0
The Golden Ticket - MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
Queensland , but old mate now works for fox sports who have some of the worst journo's ever and that was backed up to me from a couple of experienced long time journo'sWhere does Hutchy get these bogan newsreaders from
Who is the one who does all the ads for 1116sen? I find her voice infuriating.
Queensland , but old mate now works for fox sports who have some of the worst journo's ever and that was backed up to me from a couple of experienced long time journo's
No it's not Amy. She voiceovers most of their ads.Amy Drew? Dunno if she does ads
No it wasn't him , it was older experienced people , all the present fox ones , just quote other shit journo's or what ex players have said , they can't do their own material.Amy Drew? Dunno if she does ads
Who's old mate?
Did Tom Morris tell you how bad Foxsports is?
A certain female newsreader who's name we are not allowed to sayAmy Drew? Dunno if she does ads
Who's old mate?
Did Tom Morris tell you how bad Foxsports is?
The one you had record mentions of?A certain female newsreader who's name we are not allowed to say
I might've said this. This could be a little jingoistic, but since having the networked newsreaders from Brisbane, I'd rather have the local people with the 'interesting' voices any dayA certain female newsreader who's name we are not allowed to say
Not sureThe one you had record mentions of?
Isnt she at 9WWOS?
Bedfords favourite?I might've said this. This could be a little jingoistic, but since having the networked newsreaders from Brisbane, I'd rather have the local people with the 'interesting' voices any day
Not sure if I heard right this morning, but reckon I heard Whateley (at around 9.45) saying that these (sub-continent) series are better off followed on radio rather than TV.
On what friggin' planet has anyone ever thought "geez I wish I didn't have vision accompanying this audio" while following live sport?
Yep, any of themBedfords favourite?
I must say SEN is 4 balls infront of 7 , just wish it was on foxNot sure if I heard right this morning, but reckon I heard Whateley (at around 9.45) saying that these (sub-continent) series are better off followed on radio rather than TV.
On what friggin' planet has anyone ever thought "geez I wish I didn't have vision accompanying this audio" while following live sport?
Some are okay , what shits me is that it's not needed on the half hour and it's always late , also don't need to do a sports report at the endYep, any of them![]()
I have given up counting the errors and mispronunciationsI might've said this. This could be a little jingoistic, but since having the networked newsreaders from Brisbane, I'd rather have the local people with the 'interesting' voices any day
"Collingwood's Nick Daykiss..."I have given up counting the errors and mispronunciations
Too many to remember"Collingwood's Nick Daikiss..."
Just getting in early to justify his yearly super bowl junket.Not sure if I heard right this morning, but reckon I heard Whateley (at around 9.45) saying that these (sub-continent) series are better off followed on radio rather than TV.
Ditzy.. Over Confident.. Annoying Millennial Drawl??No it's not Amy. She voiceovers most of their ads.
Yep, that's the one. When I hear one of the ads I'll post which ones to be sure we have the same person.Ditzy.. Over Confident.. Annoying Millennial Drawl??
that Laor bloke needs to keep his political views to himself
"Collingwood's Nick Daykiss..."
That's a Bingo!Yep, that's the one. When I hear one of the ads I'll post which ones to be sure we have the same person.
She usually does the round up of all the upcoming shows on sen, as well as numerous ads.