1st XVIII Aps teams for next year

its a bit early mate . lots of things can happen between now and then. its too hard , new players could come. maybe start of next year get this one going again.

_TiGeR-ToWn_ said:
its a bit early mate . lots of things can happen between now and then. its too hard , new players could come. maybe start of next year get this one going again.
True

caulfield will have a pretty strong side with gilchrist and kedell and klamus. plus they have heaps of year 10s coming up who are all really good. look out for them, they will be a surprise packet

MGS 1ST XVIII

FB: J.Eaves N.Batten R.Peake
HB: C.Peake T.Beaumont S.Peake
W: R.Read T.Davis H.Webb
HF: J.Harrod T.Hawkins M.Collister
FF: J.McArthur B.Vance W.Harris
R: B.Bainse B.Hanish M.Weston

B:X.Ellis G. Ellis A.Ellis L.Ellis

caulfield

j Kalmus Sengstock Nicolosi
Penburthy b Kalmus Jackson
Stewart Gilchrist Simmons
Merideth Sandilands Mcglashion
Yaman Daly Jonhston

Harly Picking Keddel

that caulfield line up is young and horribly inexperienced. Their bodies are no where near developed and they'll be mid table at best next year. 2007 will be their best shot.

Fielders! said:
caulfield

j Kalmus Sengstock Nicolosi
Penburthy b Kalmus Jackson
Stewart Gilchrist Simmons
Merideth Sandilands Mcglashion
Yaman Daly Jonhston

Harly Picking Keddel

Where's Tom Pearce???

he may be at Wheelers Hill Campus. u know which one he attends Davo?

By the way, add J. Kremmer to the Caulfield first 18 team for this season good strong player who will play this year

yeah true justin kremmar will bein there.and they wont be that under sized.have u seen the size of gilchrist, kalmuss', keddel and many more. there all huge! any changes that u would make to the caulfield team? are all those positions al right? id like to know what u think the team will look like this year

i used to go tocaulfield in year 7 8 and 9 but now i go to tafe. but im firends with rennie and ben kalmus and i know most of the boys who play footy there. greg merideth gives me private coaching. who are u tricky ricky

i go to CGS and am in yr 11 this year am friends with most of the footy boys in my year , doubt it that we will know each other

oh ok.whos the best year 11 this year? i know ben kalmus is the best player this year. is greg merideth going to coach agagin

im pretty sure Meredith will be coaching again. Sandilands, Penburthy and Yaman are all the best, but they were in the 1s last year. so out of the new ones coming through id say Kremmer , Stewart, Sundberg and Johnston aswell as J.Kalmus

im not very close to the side or any yr12s but i suppose we will do ok. my year is very talented, the year above good, buyt the year bewlos is ********house. s o alto will depend on how the yr 11s go

yeah one of the guys in year 12 said that you have heaps of midfielders who are good and also some big bodied key players. is j kremmar big. are the year 11's a big group of players?

not best in the league but he is very big and can take a bloody good mark. xavier ellis would be the best in the leauge

1st XVIII Aps teams for next year