Richie_P

Nov 2, 2008
Chelsea
While visiting the CFC site today I noticed what could be our 2010 slogan.

“More Cups Than Cummings”

Very carlton I reckon

What do you guys think?

While visiting the CFC site today I noticed what could be our 2010 slogan.

“More Cups Then Cummings”

Very carlton I reckon

What do you guys think?

haha i like it :thumbsu:

The more arrogant the better IMO.

It could even be time for sticks famous line....or shall we wait till 2011?

"We are Carlton! F*** the rest!" should only be used when we are certainties for the preimership

Very clever ..........

1p83g4.jpg

i love it but its slightly awkward having essendon in the same situation. i can just pictures some bomber flog scribbling it out on paint in black and red then windy hill actually using in in '10. why must they ruin everything.

We can't ignore the Fev thing ... but must turn it into a positive ...

"Team First"

Part marketing, part change, part key to premiership.

We've replaced a selfish, indulgent, 29yo sook with a young guy who will put his head down and play CHF the way it's meant to be played, like Sticks, McClure and Walls ... team-oriented and tough. That's something to celebrate. The Club has woken up and we will be better for it.

2010 Slogan??