Mega Thread 2012 Dees Board Supercoach turtles: Results, banter, trolling & matchups - Dees leagues

This seems to happen every year

f off back to the Punting board sivart - you must have no money by now, all your tips are losing ones! Worst punter out mate.

You reckon you are such a big business dude, i see big business dudes like you fall from high perches everyday in the psych hospital.

You didnt do any better than me in SC this year.

f off back to the Punting board sivart - you must have no money by now, all your tips are losing ones! Worst punter out mate.

You reckon you are such a big business dude, i see big business dudes like you fall from high perches everyday in the psych hospital.

(1) I don't go on the punting board
(2) I never said i was a big business dude
(3) Think of me as GWS in supercoach, finishing above me is nothing to be proud off (I stick to Dreamteam where I finished in the top 500 overall for the year)
(4) Don't talk the talk if you can't walk the walk. You son, have talked yourself up every year and every year you flunk big time
(5) You have still never beaten me in a head to head Supercoach game...............ever! (So if I am GWS you must be our version of Port Adelaide, hardly awe insipiring stuff to say the least)

Looks like the old BS is back with the same BS.

Hoping to join in next year. Just missed the cut off I think this year. For the record I scored 49464 this year which averaged out to 2150 per round. The byes sreally cost me. I think that should be enough to qualify me into a division surely.

Pull your head in BS, no-one wants to hear it.

Hoping to join in next year. Just missed the cut off I think this year. For the record I scored 49464 this year which averaged out to 2150 per round. The byes sreally cost me. I think that should be enough to qualify me into a division surely.

You'll get a spot no worries... pretty strong player by the looks.

Isnt this the 2012 Dees Board Supercoach turtles: Results, banter, trolling & matchups thread?

I'm sorry i thought this was the 2012 Dees Board Supercoach turtles: Results, banter, trolling & matchups thread?

(1) I don't go on the punting board

I've seen you on the punting board, feeding misleading information to punters.

If you such a big shot punter maybe we should have a wager about next year? I'll beat you big shot, at DT, SC whatever you want.

You think you're a businessman? I'M A BUSINESS, MAN!

I've seen you on the punting board, feeding misleading information to punters.

If you such a big shot punter maybe we should have a wager about next year? I'll beat you big shot, at DT, SC whatever you want.

You think you're a businessman? I'M A BUSINESS, MAN!
Do you listen or do you have learning difficulties?

I have NEVER been on the punting board, if you think I have then please provide a link.

I would have a bet with you, but i thought it was illegal for kids to gamble so I guess we will have to wait a few years for you to grow up before we can have a bet

Isnt this the 2012 Dees Board Supercoach turtles: Results, banter, trolling & matchups thread?

I'm sorry i thought this was the 2012 Dees Board Supercoach turtles: Results, banter, trolling & matchups thread?

However despite you being a little annoying kid, I will give you credit on this. Quite a funny episode indeed

Can I get a gig in next season's supercoach league? Missed Round 1 but still finished 24,000 ish, I think if I averaged out the rounds I actually played, I'd have been ranked in the top 2,000.

The overall Ladder in order from Highest to Lowest for 2012 was:

Jiagars 51,168
The Rude Awakening 51,112
Neeld Over 51,055
Ninja Snoolers 51,054
Muppets 1st XVIII 50,947
Victorious Secret 50,827
MethodintheMagners 50,669
The Zombies 50,497
Cliff Town #62 11 50,419
Deemen 49,953
Wucking Frong 49,715
Jurrahcane Demons 49,635
Wax On Wax Off 49,628
Punchy Demons 49,503
Chadwick Eagles 49,305
Montreal Demons 49,295
Loose Billy 49,096
-------------------------------------------
West Gate Trolls 48,942
DansFantastics Krew 48,867
Derp 48,853
DeeWon and Only 48,846
Syrus 48,789
#HEEL 48,759
Demon Revival 48,624
Moribund Men 48,594
Join The Watts 215 48,397
Hannah Watts Powers 48,391
Neishan Warriors 48,196
aBSolutely Crazy 47,987
Southern Stingers 47,831
Black Attack 47,656
Howe High 47,640
Commanders 47,083
Uber Pwnage 46,608
Stynes Heros 46,421
Stop Hammertime 45,883
Guess Work 45,875
Murder Boner 45,340
The Point Scorers 45,114
Dastardly Demons 45,066
CowboysFromHell 45,007
The Magnificents 44,887
The Devils 43,223
Magnerficent 43,221
Groves Gremlins 42,918
Mongrels 42,807
Funderfull 41,213
The Toon Army 40,196
Team Aristos 39,518
daveydazz36 39,248

For the guys that want to play next year make sure you get your names in early to avoid disappointment. I will open the leagues most likely early in the new year.

Great job Syrus. Fair to say there is some serious quality scoring up top there.
Indeed!

I reckon we get the 2013 thread going soon while posters scores are easily accessible & fresh in mind. Also gives way more time to get it sorted.

The overall Ladder in order from Highest to Lowest for 2012 was:

Jiagars 51,168
The Rude Awakening 51,112
Neeld Over 51,055
Ninja Snoolers 51,054
Muppets 1st XVIII 50,947
Victorious Secret 50,827
MethodintheMagners 50,669
The Zombies 50,497
Cliff Town #62 11 50,419
Deemen 49,953
Wucking Frong 49,715
Jurrahcane Eagles 49,635
Wax On Wax Off 49,628
Punchy Demons 49,503
Chadwick Eagles 49,305
Montreal Demons 49,295
Loose Billy 49,096
West Gate Trolls 48,942
DansFantastics Krew 48,867
Derp 48,853
DeeWon and Only 48,846
Syrus 48,789
#HEEL 48,759
Demon Revival 48,624
Moribund Men 48,594
Join The Watts 215 48,397
Hannah Watts Powers 48,391
Neishan Warriors 48,196
aBSolutely Crazy 47,987
Southern Stingers 47,831
Black Attack 47,656
Howe High 47,640
Commanders 47,083
Uber Pwnage 46,608
Stynes Heros 46,421
Stop Hammertime 45,883
Guess Work 45,875
Murder Boner 45,340
The Point Scorers 45,114
Dastardly Demons 45,066
CowboysFromHell 45,007
The Magnificents 44,887
The Devils 43,223
Magnerficent 43,221
Groves Gremlins 42,918
Mongrels 42,807
Funderfull 41,213
The Toon Army 40,196
Team Aristos 39,518
daveydazz36 39,248

For the guys that want to play next year make sure you get your names in early to avoid disappointment. I will open the leagues most likely early in the new year.

I think that's supposed to be me...Jurrahcane Demons?? Can feel a name change coming on for next year!!

(also, not sure what happened to my account...seems to have disappeared under the new format so started again).

I think that's supposed to be me...Jurrahcane Demons?? Can feel a name change coming on for next year!!

(also, not sure what happened to my account...seems to have disappeared under the new format so started again).

Fixed it for you. Must have stuffed it up when jumping from screeen to screen typing in names and scores.

I had a look but couldn't find a new SC thread up...

Best to start early and at least get the different leagues setup... or at least started?

I had a look but couldn't find a new SC thread up...

Best to start early and at least get the different leagues setup... or at least started?

Syrus will get the ball rolling soon, one would assume! He did a great job last year.

Indeed he did... I however had an appalling season... over the 6 or so years I've been SC'ing I've never finished below 30,000... until last year... 90,000 ish is horrible.

I've never given up before and 2012 was just too hard to maintain my high levels of interest in AFL. Such a depressing season :(

You definitely weren't the only one!

And with the Fantasy baseball league I'm in (which requires attention every day) it was hard to maintain my SC team properly.

Syrus will get the ball rolling soon, one would assume! He did a great job last year.
Calling Syrus to the front desk for supercoach, Syrus to the front desk please.

Or whatever they call it now.

Mega Thread 2012 Dees Board Supercoach turtles: Results, banter, trolling & matchups - Dees leagues