2013 SC Div 6

BigFooty Division 6

This thread is for Div 6 invitees ONLY.

1. If your name is on the list below then you are invited to join this league.
There may be more than 18 invitees so please confirm your acceptance in this thread ASAP to avoid disappointment. Please also let me know if you would like to decline the offer in order to aide me in the efficient forming of the leagues.

2. If you have posted your interest in one of the two league threads, you will be placed in a league.
Please be patient.

For those wishing to sign up:
New League members do so here
2012 League members here

3. All Divisions will consist of 18 members and once the current one is filled the next one will then be formed.

4. If there is no Captain listed, then we are in need of one. Please flag your interest in your post.

Captain's role:

1. Create a conversation Titled "BF SC Div X Code" with the league code in it but don't invite anyone yet.
2. Wait until the member has posted in this thread stating they accept the invitation AND THEY LIST THEIR TEAM NAME then ADD THEM TO THE CONVERSATION YOU CREATED.
3. PM me when the league is filled or if there are any issues.
4. The League Captains have the ability to remove teams, so if a poster does not state their TEAM NAME can you please kick them out.

Member's Role:

1. Post in this thread to confirm your acceptance AND YOUR TEAM NAME FOR 2013.
2. Wait for a PM from the league Captain.
3. Join the league on the SC site & state your BF Username in the coaches box.

Confirmed:

85 Linear Schweizermann 50123 5315 -689 2189
Juzza79 Coightbusters 6000
raymagoo raymagoo 6667
105 Unknown Identity The Dirty Thirty 49973 6784 +1857 2427
106 spudmaster Spud 49963 6895 +266 2289 CAPTAIN
109 Lozwilda TYQUIN 49919 7362 +574 2311
Tennant Super Duper Squad 7546
LandoftheGiants KillerFrankenstein 7879
115 love_balls Nip 49855 8077 -449 2222
118 Topper The Pigbutt Worm 49841 8219 +164 2275
Bogan Juniors Bogan Juniors 8233
121 Madmunza MADMUNZA 49811 8577 -1386 2140
123 D33licious Delicious 49783 8928 +1663 2383
Lethal Red N black attack 9104
126 Jimmys hot dogs The Roosurgence 49765 9160 -242 2240

\ Stanton_Legend | Anivia | 2539
\ The_Bulldogs_Bite | Made of Clay | 5000
\ cross#4 | (VVS Teagyyy B) | 9160

18/18.

Never joined: Angel Dark Angel Darks Box 7000

i accept.

Happy to set it up also Axe.

No. | Big Footy Name | 2013 Team Name | Code Sent | Joined
\ 1 | spudmaster |spudmaster | Yes | Yes
\ 2 | Topper | Kent cant Kingsley| Yes |Yes
\ 3 | love_balls | DUKESILVER | Yes | Yes
\ 4 | D33licious | Delicious | Yes | Yes
\ 5 | cross#4 | Rumpig FC | Yes | Yes
\ 6 | Tennant | Super Duper Squad | Yes | Yes
\ 7 | Jimmy's Hot Dogs | The Roosurgence | Yes | Yes
\ 8 | LandOfTheGiants |KillerFrankenstein | Yes | Yes
\ 9 | Raymagoo | Raymagoo | Yes | Yes
\ 10 | Lethal | Red n black attack | Yes | Yes
\ 11 | Juzza79 | Coightbusters | Yes | Yes
\ 12 | Madmunza |Madmunza | Yes | Yes
\ 13 | Unknown Identity | The Dirty Thirty | Yes | Yes
\ 14 | Bogan Juniors | Bogan Juniors | Yes | Yes
\ 15 | The_Bulldogs_Bite | Made of Clay | Yes | Yes
\ 16 | Stanton_Legend | Anivia| Yes |Yes
\ 17 | Linear | Schweizermann | Yes | Yes
\ 18 | LOZWILDA | TYQUIN | Yes | Yes

FULL

I'm in, Rumpig FC.

All aboard mate. Those with a 'yes' in 'joined' are in the league. Whizzing through it :D
Missed that bit!

You're a step ahead! Likes all round.

I am in if there is a spot....team name Coightbusters (missed Div 5)