You blokes are mostly good so no real issues so farHow are you two finding it so far?
Bears about to kill us in the Super Bowl next seasonI'll never forget him giving Hawks an F for the Russ draft
How are you two finding it so far?
Kind of symbiotic really, in that weird GM/coach dynamic way...
The Chicago Bears of moderators then.
He's the one that wanted to trade up for Trubisky.
I'm just here to high five everyone we sign and make sure the coffee is warm and the booze is cold.
Hi Five!!
I notice Blacky and BeinPurplenGreen are now fully-fleged moderators
So close. You just need to replace the 'j' with a 'z' and add an extra one for effect - it's Juszcyzk
I imagine that Juice will handle a fair bit of the 3rd down duties, but I can't imagine that he'd be used much as an early down back to actually run the ball
Pronounced Yook-Sitch or Yoos-Chick?
Phillie police were too busy keeping all the draftees in check to notice the locals.
How could I forget ! Apologies to the letter z.So close. You just need to replace the 'j' with a 'z' and add an extra one for effect - it's Juszcyzk
I imagine that Juice will handle a fair bit of the 3rd down duties, but I can't imagine that he'd be used much as an early down back to actually run the ball
I think he'll be used as a pass catcher out of the backfield (that was desceibed as his strength in most of the writeups i saw) and as a blocking back.So close. You just need to replace the 'j' with a 'z' and add an extra one for effect - it's Juszcyzk
Won a premiership this century... unlike your mobSays the magpie
Won a premiership this century... unlike your mob
nah it's factualFake news
83 years to gonah it's factual
I notice Blacky and BeinPurplenGreen are now fully-flogged moderators
nah it's factual
EFA
BIG FOOTY MODERATOR INDUCTION
It's how they learn to become flogs themselves... although Blacky was well and truly there already, truth be told. That's why he got the gig
**** mate, we'd have noone left if I was a mod. That wouldn't be fun for anyone.You getting all Jelly cause you missed out?