No worries mate, did you have a screenshot of you ranking for 2017?Yeah ranking was average though as I was away for a few weeks mid season. Have 4 or 5 top 1k finishes in the past though.
Unfortunately no. Used a previous girlfriend's email who I'm no longer with. Happy to go in any league thoughNo worries mate, did you have a screenshot of you ranking for 2017?
Haha, not a worry mate. Just after a few more sign ups and I'll create another division!Unfortunately no. Used a previous girlfriend's email who I'm no longer with. Happy to go in any league though
Did you have a screenshot for that one my good sir?Keen to join a league. Ranked 2639 last year.
Done, I've changed team name this yearDid you have a screenshot for that one my good sir?
No worries, let me know if you need anything elseThanks matey!
WoweeI am keen to join a league if there are any openings. I had a top 100 finish last year, but I doubt I will reach those highs again.
View attachment 472735
This is honestly something I never thought of. Unfortunately we've probably missed the boat now but there'll be a league for everyone and a great way of ranking the coaches who post on the board!Also, is there an overall BF group for this year ???
This is honestly something I never thought of. Unfortunately we've probably missed the boat now but there'll be a league for everyone and a great way of ranking the coaches who post on the board!
Division 1: https://www.bigfooty.com/forum/threads/2018-afl-fantasy-bigfooty-division-1.1188384/
Briar Gold - 118
WCEbrody - 136
Dupogi - 197
Possum Vomit - 209
Soapy V - 213
metallica023 -229
BJK#5 - 253
Sassy420 - 292
Quazza - 342
Madmunza - 356
magpie_militia - 387
port09 -410
Zevon - 414
WayneBevan - 617
Butterz - 645
TheRednWhite - 807
llama2 - 829
Sir Deadly 845
Division 2: https://www.bigfooty.com/forum/threads/2018-afl-fantasy-bigfooty-division-2.1188385/
Hawkage - 861
Pieku - 1097
Rendaw - 1456
SM - 1596
DOCKERZ - 1714
Squall 1905
Agent93 - 1936
blood_stained_angel - 1963
Tradespert - 2227
Kelly N - 2291
NastyNige - 2604
BrownlowGuru - 2627
GameofSloanes - 2805
BarrelBoy - 2871
pitchster - 2951
RavensFever - 2965
Black Hawk - 3091
typenw - 3102
Division 3: https://www.bigfooty.com/forum/threads/2018-afl-fantasy-bigfooty-division-3.1188386/
clogwearer - 3211
icydeadpeople - 3427
booshboy -3561
Wombatz - 3662
leungtl -3886
SloaneysDanger - 4029
Thetrader15 - 4056
Sydney Blue -4111
Trav 20 4400
Andrewy - 4440
chewbacca62 - 5758
crazyeight - 5814
TJASTA - 6019
PowerKat -6841
Illeagle - 6883
SELFCONFESDAFLNERD - 7008
Saintleigh - 7356
Hawkforce - 7627
Division 4: https://www.bigfooty.com/forum/threads/2018-afl-fantasy-bigfooty-division-4.1188388/
Sixpence - 8312
_Cayz_ - 8377
Whiskers - 8643
chogobad - 8899
DaTBird187 - 9052
fightingfury_88 - 9461
Carey84 - 1103
Willo 17 - 11145
samFFC - 11226
Fox7 - 11411
Arkhitect - 11641
Thistle - 11841
broome_blue1 - 12215
Elroy67 - 12252
mezaire - 12518
Bearded Dragons - 12658
Andyjh - 12783
Donkey Magoo - 12924
Division 5: https://www.bigfooty.com/forum/threads/2018-afl-fantasy-bigfooty-division-5.1188389/
kangle4 - 13410
crafty_bernardo - 13605
Quokka -13766
Beak_A - 13935
TMX quality 14670
Chism - 15006
Corby_4 -15404
arakaan - 17644
Bogan Juniors - 18438
Dagz - 19292
Fuzzy Kitties - 19388
DrNihilo13 - 21057
trikster - 21153
Jezzzzza - 22251
fallovertheline - 23378
WaLkEr_ThE_StAr - 24559
Podrick - 26410
DrSalt - 26999
Division 6: https://www.bigfooty.com/forum/threads/2018-afl-fantasy-bigfooty-division-6.1188390/
indy nile - 27617
Sammo360 - 29414
McClane - 30733
random260 - 32226
Evil Eagle - 38735
newcastlefalcon - 46763
Lemma - 46860
mjonc43 - 51102
Matty_alm - 54711
SarahSmiles - 144629
Plat N/A
prpl_jss N/A