2019 SC Draft

Sweet, I've gone Daniel.
Zac fisher will be available for waiver aswell. He looked decent last night
I'd probably rate fisher ahead of Daniel, so if you can get him too, great get. He's playing midfield this year and looks primed for a breakout season of sorts.

Can anyone recommend any good waiver players? In a massive league so options are pretty thin.

Also Duggan or Barrass in defence this weekend?

Can't really make any recommendations without knowing who's still available.
Good point. I guess any players under $300,000 (outside of the obvious ones) that look ready to take the next step.

I've got number 1 waiver priority. Not sure if I should hold off this week or snag Fisher/Worpel/Newman/Newnes.
I've already got a half decent forwardline/backline with only Lynch(Ri) Petracca, Hurley and Short being dissapointing this week. Only droppable player would be CCurnow

Should I hold my position. Part of me wants to use it on Fisher

Somehow scored the third highest in NSWCROW 's league the week just gone with my shitshow of a draft team.

Took Docherty and NicNat automatically while I had to afk but this lot did me well.

fMUtJR2.png

I play THE MUPPETS this week

Can't remember if toxic , Double the Fist or Kadog
Oh god Crowie, my SC is soooo shit, thank god I have trying to buy a house or looking for land for a house to distract me. FFS what a shit start.
WCE better get up over the Giants or its going to be a shit Footy year all round. Im stomal herpes remember LOL

Oh god Crowie, my SC is soooo shit, thank god I have trying to buy a house or looking for land for a house to distract me. FFS what a shit start.
WCE better get up over the Giants or its going to be a shit Footy year all round. Im stomal herpes remember LOL
32 up , surely do from here

Currently running with Sauce as Ruck.

He's been dissapointing so far.
Available rucks on the waiver are;

Kruezer, Mumford, Bellchambers, Stanley

Any of these worth a punt? Or stick with Jacobs?

Currently running with Sauce as Ruck.

He's been dissapointing so far.
Available rucks on the waiver are;

Kruezer, Mumford, Bellchambers, Stanley

Any of these worth a punt? Or stick with Jacobs?
Probably Bellchambers. Seems to be a semi-reliable option to average 90 over the past few years.

Parish vs Petrevski-Seton vs McInerney (ruck mins) vs Marsahall (ruck mins while Longer is out) vs Drew vs J Cameron vs Motlop

Tinkering with my forward line and currently have Parish.

Worth holding onto Dusty?

There's a guy in my league who loves him and I reckon I can snag Neale from him.

G'day all. Looking to join a keeper league. If any spots available, I'm keen! I'll even start with stripped bare shell of a club ... Love a challenge.