Universal Love 2020 Premiership Memorabilia!!!

So far:
New era cap
Mark Knight shirt
Back to back scarf
Premiers beanie
Weg print
Weg back to back print
Framed knight print
Knight black edition
Knight gold foil
3 Tees inc risking head and tin and dimmasty

Missed out on the back to back signed framed jumper but will be on the lookout for another release

They have some at Taylormade
I've never bought anything like this. Usually just a Knight poster, the DVDs with the multi calls, and a stubby holder.

My question to myself is:

a) will we win another
b) will I still look at it in 20 yrs

For some reason right now I'm mega tempted.

I know some of you blokes have shrines, that's not my style. But something?.............

Herald Sun contacted me saying there is a gold available due to a cancellation. Boo yeah
He he.
Was just going email HS who got my gold foil.
Congrads. I didn't want gold I wanted black and purchased Gold as insurance. They contacted my to swap my gold to black and said the gold would go to someone next on waiting list.

I've never bought anything like this. Usually just a Knight poster, the DVDs with the multi calls, and a stubby holder.

a) will we win another

I know some of you blokes have shrines, that's not my style. But something?.............
It is a tough decision imo. A few years ago I bought a Dusty wings where he’s wearing his Brownlow and I’m super lucky he hasn’t won another of those 😂. But I’m pretty lucky in a way I can’t buy a lot of stuff because I don’t have a lot of money lol

Good luck making your decision I’m sure whatever you decide will be the right choice 👍

View attachment 997379

This is already sold out ffs.

Anyone see anything else with the 3 flags in one that looks as nice as this?
AFL store

a) will we win another

I never spend coin on these big ticket items. But I was also tempted by this one and in the end couldn’t justify it. Even though we are not in it for selling I do consider future value versus outlay. I don’t see these items growing in value to much. That is why for mine the herald sun and weg (if you prefer) posters are unbeatable. Frame them and you are away.
There does seem to be a scarcity issue this year so that would count for something.

Also I am confident we haven’t finished yet.

Hey Guys - long time reader, seldom poster here.

I have put some of my post GF energy to use, channelled my inner Weg (one of my earliest artistic influences) and knocked up my own premiership poster. There's a huge A2 version on archival paper or a cheaper A3 version for the dunny door.

You can grab em here.

Cheers!

TIGS+FLAT.jpg

Has anyone seen the pre game GF Record recently? I have one from 17 and 19, and heard it was going to be at supermarkets, but haven't seen it anywhere. Spoke to someone who got it from a Shell station, which I tried yesterday but they were sold out.

Page 2 from your herald sun bucket hat link for anyone that’s interested
eeaee2644e0796d493afa72bd7150107.jpg

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

AFL-PREMIERS-TIGERS-DESKTOP-BANNER.jpg
Dear Richmond supporters of the big footy forum, I need your help!

New Era the supplier of the official 2020 AFL Richmond Premiers cap produced a lovely cap to mark out amazing achievement and advertised the cap for sale, however for whatever reason only produced a limited number of caps and sold out in less then 24 hours after the game.

I've contact the Richmond Superstore and they have said they would love to restock the item however New Era has said they will not be making any more and won't be restocking this exact cap.

I urge anyone that would have liked to have owned this amazing piece to jump onto the "New Era Australia" facebook page

or Instagram https://www.instagram.com/neweraaustralia/?hl=en

scroll to the post where they are advertising the Richmond cap and leave them a reply "politely asking for a restock of the cap"

or jump onto their website and give them feedback.

The more people that can give them feedback the higher the chance they will restock the cap.

If you go to the actual product page at the New Era website
there is a button there that you can click to let them know to restock the item (but you need to register an account for the site), so it does sound like if they get enough feedback they would restock.

Last year this cap was still available to buy 4 months after the Grand Final so unsure what they have done here this year, absolute lunacy they would be selling this cap like hot cakes for months!

FREE THE CAPS, 2020 PREMIERSHIP CAPS FOR ALL!!!

Any help would be great, GO TIGES!

View attachment 998058

New Era the supplier of the official 2020 AFL Richmond Premiers cap produced a lovely cap to mark out amazing achievement and advertised the cap for sale, however for whatever reason only produced a limited number of caps and sold out in less then 24 hours after the game.

I've contact the Richmond Superstore and they have said they would love to restock the item however New Era has said they will not be making any more and won't be restocking this exact cap.

I urge anyone that would have liked to have owned this amazing piece to jump onto the "New Era Australia" facebook page

scroll to the post where they are advertising the Richmond cap and leave them a reply "politely asking for a restock of the cap"

The more people that can give them feedback the higher the chance they will restock the cap.

there is a button there that you can click to let them know to restock the item (but you need to register an account for the site), so it does sound like if they get enough feedback they would restock.

Last year this cap was still available to buy 4 months after the Grand Final so unsure what they have done here this year, absolute lunacy they would be selling this cap like hot cakes for months!

My interest in restock has been recorded.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

View attachment 998058

The 2019 one is still available in some places!!! It’s a disgrace they were so short stocked. I am officially outraged and have been contacting club and new era (politely of course, I’m only ever rude to you campaigners here) already.

Let’s make some noise tiger army.

Alternatively if anyone bought one I’ll cough up $100 for it when you get hands on it

Universal Love 2020 Premiership Memorabilia!!!