AFL 2022 AFL Round 2

Line Winners?

Eagles missing all their forwards

Dixon, Petch, Waterman, Kennedy

Ryan and Darling are gonna go bananas, they still have NN, shuey, Gaff, Kelly winning it out of the midfield

I'm gonna hit their trains
Hmmm i wanted more quality outs for eagles.. Looks like they have enough 6 to 8 in who can keep them competitive..dont think north will start -20.5 favs now thats what the b365 line had moved too.. So who are the 12 out from last week?

2U Rowbottom most tackles, under extra stats on @2

He average 6.2 last season and 10 last week.

Last time swans and cat played Parfitt had 7.

With the weather and Rowbottom form +EV bet here. Screenshot_20220325-124050.jpg

On Pixel 4a using BigFooty.com mobile app

Hmmm i wanted more quality outs for eagles.. Looks like they have enough 6 to 8 in who can keep them competitive..dont think north will start -20.5 favs now thats what the b365 line had moved too.. So who are the 12 out from last week?
OUT: Kennedy, Pettrucelle, Dixon, Waterman, Redden, Rotham, Barass, Langond, Winder

In: Kelly, Ryan, Shuey, Witherden, Darling + Topups (Giro, Mountford,Byrne, Ainsworth)

Teams announced at 5:30 WST apparently, other games are announced in 3 minutes

For my own selfish reasons I hope they don't postpone the North v West Coast match.

Horne will never get a better opportunity to kick five goals than against a patchwork WAFL team.

With these 'health and safety protocols' this season could be the most chaotic and epic of recent times.

I see goalscorer goldmines on the horizon.

200.gif

For my own selfish reasons I hope they don't postpone the North v West Coast match.

Horne will never get a better opportunity to kick five goals than against a patchwork WAFL team.

With these 'health and safety protocols' this season could be the most chaotic and epic of recent times.

I see goalscorer goldmines on the horizon.

200.gif

I reckon you would roll around like Kramer.

Melbourne v gold coast

Tom McDonald
Played forward early last week and kicked one, had to go down to the back line because of an injury? Named full forward
2+ $4
3+ $12
4+ $34
@pb

Luke Jackson.
Kicked 1.1 last week and kicked 4 the last time he played gold coast
2+ $4.25
3+ $13
4+ $41
@pb

My little fun bet for tonight (also on the TAB Buddy promo)

Think Stengle as a small can snag a few tonight as crumbs from the pack in the wet, McLean purley because he kicked 4 last time against the Cats and I think Parker snags at least one

Screenshot_20220325-173405.jpg

Roos now strong favourites to knock off the Eagles

Roos 1.45 v 2.75 Eagles

Jack Redden, Barrass, Kennedy, Zac Langdon, Winder all out against the Roos.

Eagles struggling to field a team according to the West Australian news. (from Braden Quartermaine)

To be fair the ins for the Eagles are not too bad: Jack Darling, Tim Kelly, Liam Ryan, Witherden, Shuey. Stefan Giro is an ex-Docker has been given a game.

Also I found a bit of a strange call by the Roos to dump Stephenson from this game. He polled 3 votes against the Eagles last year.
Because he going to be betting on the Horne Francis train...on that note I wonder if any footy players read this forum

Stephenson cleared his schedule to jump on the JHF train? I wish that were true.

Actually, I wish it were revealed that M2F is, in fact, Jaidyn Stephenson.

The Eagles were on Friday morning planning to be without 12 members of their round one team due to the impact of COVID-19, with the reality that more could follow.

Hopefully a few more quality outs by sunday lol ive pounded that north spread at -12 but it be vert norff to somehow lose or win by a kick only to make my spread a loss

The Eagles were on Friday morning planning to be without 12 members of their round one team due to the impact of COVID-19, with the reality that more could follow.

Hopefully a few more quality outs by sunday lol ive pounded that north spread at -12 but it be vert norff to somehow lose or win by a kick only to make my spread a loss
Backing north even without half of west coast is a massive risk, north are no good..

All jokes aside, this current North lineup is worse than the 2021 team.

Last year Cunnington played 15 matches for 4 wins, 1 draw.

In North's other seven matches for the season they went 0-7.

Tarrant was one of the few experienced players in the team. He is gone now.

McKay was the only genuine KPD left on the list. He is out this weekend.

Apart from Simpkin (maybe) there are no players more important to the team than those three.

Remember, the 2021 North team won the spoon. And the team lining up this week is significantly worse.

Good luck to those of you who plan to smash the odds for North but I am staying well away.

AFL 2022 AFL Round 2