Discussion 2022 General AFL Discussion

I reckon he'd be a good coach. Would teach the youngsters how to work hard in the gym and on the field.

Everyone is different at that age. Some kids have hardly hit puberty while others are growing beards and generally bulking up on testosterone.

Definitely looks like the Pies aren't a bottom four team.
Or both the Pies and Cats are bottom four sides.

247.gif

Our round 1 loss doesn’t look as bad now. Pies are looking pretty good
Or both the Pies and Cats are bottom four sides.

247.gif
It’s difficult. You want any team that beats you to go undefeated so in retrospect you don’t look so bad. (Eg. Melbourne)

But also you want revenge and want someone to flog the team that beat you

Jeremy Cameron

69dd4f6bea4966df9c8d167c03c8c909b3-13-wojak-00.2x.h473.w710.jpg

Strange game. Grundy seemed to go off the ground for an eternity in the last quarter and the game completely swung.

Our round 1 loss doesn’t look as bad now. Pies are looking pretty good
Nope good sides dont lose from there, we played 20 minutes of good footy against them and should've won .
bottom 6 side at best their game plan will get picked apart and its not a good list

Discussion 2022 General AFL Discussion