Game Day 2024 Grand Final - Sydney Swans v Brisbane Lions

Who wins?

Early days for sure but we should avoid Sydney coaching staff at all costs - well out coached so far.
I dunno about at all costs, but gotta take their performance with a grain of salt. Theyve clearly had a leg up on most of the comp with the academy stuff

[emoji6][emoji[emoji6][emoji6]]" data-quote="HoneyBadger[emoji6]" data-source="post: 0" class="bbCodeBlock bbCodeBlock--expandable bbCodeBlock--quote js-expandWatch">
Brisbane shouldn’t even be here, how the hell did they get past GWS. Old mate taking the advantage in the goal square and ruining that game for the Giants has decided the Premier.

Because Brisbanes best footy is by far the best in the league… it’s gotten them out of the last two finals and put their first final to bed by half time..

When they get rolling they are the one team that can’t be stopped.

Maybe Sydney need to drop the whole "bloods" fascination.

South Melbourne were not a successful club, only 3 VFL premierships as Sth Melb (100+ year history), loser culture

Didn't expect such a blow-out so soon, am sure the Geese will try to stage a comeback.
The digital special effects during Katie Perry were so cheesy! She was doing fine by herself.
The running competition is also lame, reminds me of school pageant, maybe have a sack race or egg+spoon?
Anyhoo, go the Lions! (maybe the Chadster isn't that good anyway)

Yeah Swans will win.

Lions wasting chances.

Your typical GF horror show

Sent from my SM-S908E using BigFooty.com mobile app
Cringe Reaction GIF

Would love to see Fagan win one.
Entertainment on the day aside, if Brisbane shook off the choker tag that they’ve been saddled with by just absolutely destroying a Grand Final and winning by a mile, it would be awesome for Fagan. Seems like an absolute ripper of a bloke.