News 2025 Injuries, Suspensions, and Concussion Protocols

Melican injured, 2-3 weeks out

with McInerney suspended too, that's gotta help Paton stick around. 1 more game would be fantastic $$$

Lohmann cleared of serious damage, only gonna miss 1-2 weeks
Cameron a test
Starc 1 week with a KO

Lashcroft's JS gets a little shaky in a few weeks. I reckon he's a sub risk when Lohmann is back, despite how good he is

Cameron a test
Starc 1 week with a KO

Lashcroft's JS gets a little shaky in a few weeks. I reckon he's a sub risk when Lohmann is back, despite how good he is
secret smell GIF

Cameron a test
Starc 1 week with a KO

Good, screw that Lashcroft kent!

I never understood that 67% ownership trying to get into the Brisvegas side.

It was a joke & if it wasn't for Charlie being a late out motherfuggers would be rightly punished!

So yes bring him in now & get your comeuppance be it this week or next.

I'm not bitter at all!

How long is Louge out for ?

Re Whitlock maybe .
Hammy but “according to club” not a serious one mate - minor strain & was running yesterday

IMG_0353.jpeg
Whitlock may play as Comben also under cloud & Archer out but at this this stage it’s Whit(No)Lock too much uncertainty

Hammy but “according to club” not a serious one mate - minor strain & was running yesterday

View attachment 2254203
Whitlock may play as Comben also under cloud & Archer out but at this this stage it’s Whit(No)Lock too much uncertainty
Good work .
Cookie scoops .

Hungry Cookie Monster GIF by Sesame Street

News 2025 Injuries, Suspensions, and Concussion Protocols

Write your reply...