I had a dream last night where I met Goddard.
He didn't say anything about Essendon, but still this pretty much confirms we'll be getting him guys
Hopefully wasn't wet!!
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
I had a dream last night where I met Goddard.
He didn't say anything about Essendon, but still this pretty much confirms we'll be getting him guys
the deal is done - he will be playing at Essendon in 2013. What a great addition to our list he will be and whilst hes not young theres still a few more good years of footy in him
Yes....agreed 100%....We have got one hand on GODDARD,lets not screw it up!Dear EFC,
Land this big fish, and all of your previous (and ****ing numerous) transgressions in list management are forgiven.
Sincerely,
Everyone
Number 10 given to him by long servant Mark McVeighWhat number would Goddard wear?.....I like No.1 or 13 for second choice!
Number 10 given to him by long servant Mark McVeigh
Reckon he's made up his mind to leave. No talk from Saints, no pending re-sign with them, no talk from Goddard or his management. Press conference next week.......hopefully.
Officially FA starts at 9AM I believe, so I assume then...I know that, was wandering if a player can sign (offer sheet or whatever) at 8.01, 10.01........
If BJ had made his mind up to come us you would think he will want to get the deal done quickly.
lol hay guiz jus thort id pop in n say sup rofl
i lyk getin fings done quik lol but da mrs dun think its funi lol
see da bomas fli up up 2 win da premershp flayg!
Mate, I've been posting these stupid little pictures for about a week, haha. I know as much as the next man, but I'm confident we've got him.You seem pretty confident do you know something?
Mate, I've been posting these stupid little pictures for about a week, haha. I know as much as the next man, but I'm confident we've got him.
He's been one of my favourite players for the past five years or so, so I'm definitely hoping we have him signed up.
How close is he to signing?? just needs to put pen to paper?
The word is Goddard has had enough and is done at the Saints. He'll be a Bomber very soon.