• Please read this post on the rules on BigFooty regarding posting copyright material, including fair dealing rules. Repeat infringements could see your account limited or closed.

A GRADE U/18's

i was tlaking bout the footy field but if u wwanna fight off it u just made a pretty big mistake hahah , strthmore crew vrs oaker crew would be a laughh

i play for paccoe but im best mates with oak park footy team and we all stick up for each other , , strathmore are the weakest bunch of kids out
well we will just see about that next week wen we play u in a practice mate. true mate. or are u not playin cause ur scared?

it doesnt take much of a real team to beat pascoe vale but weeel see how many of your players hang out of ther packs and wait for that easy switch out onto the winggg on your side of the creeek
fair enough mate, but hopefully u wont be doing that cause u just mite get ran through by one of us.

bye one of yous why dont u take that responilty on your own shoulders and try n do it u strathmroe players are always the same waiting for someone else to go in and do the hard things

scared of wat mate ? fair dinkum mate who at pacco is gonna do any damage
lol ull see boys anwyays im offf u knwo got a life somehting to do on the w.e
u strathmore boys have fun at home tlakign bout ways to bag paccco, or oak park over the net and then do nothing about it when it comes to a game on saturdays

lol ull see boys anwyays im offf u knwo got a life somehting to do on the w.e
u strathmore boys have fun at home tlakign bout ways to bag paccco, or oak park over the net and then do nothing about it when it comes to a game on saturdays
just wait till next saturday mate.

pacco are all talk always have been always will be...... preety sure they prob never won an A GRADE grandfinal and never will so they will never get that feeling of wat it is like to play for a real team. come on mate let em be........ not there fault there parents are all camel drivers and brought em up to play for a S*** club
are u getting personal there ? ben crole and marcus staplton and james tsonis hiding behind there screen names , all cats

A GRADE U/18's