• Please read this post on the rules on BigFooty regarding posting copyright material, including fair dealing rules. Repeat infringements could see your account limited or closed.

A GRADE U/18's

noone cares about ur lil lovers fight..
smokin billies, where did u come from, where ever it was piss off back to there.. it sounds like u came from broady u gay ******
i could picture u walkin outside centrelink in all ur dada and ****, get a real name then come back on

'hey man, u wanna go and get high?' fuc.ken tool

U little homo's have some confidence i tell you what..! It's not my username for your info, i took it over last year of some bloke I know and cant change the name...
U under 18 pubeless boys will get a major wake up call if you ever make it to senoir footy.

U little homo's have some confidence i tell you what..! It's not my username for your info, i took it over last year of some bloke I know and cant change the name...
U under 18 pubeless boys will get a major wake up call if you ever make it to senoir footy.
giveeeeeeeee!!!!!

pfffft, under 18 pubeless boys, ur the one hangin around our forum u pedophile.... u wanna pick up some little vonrable boys u loser

go and have another pipe u germ

hey ive got a good ida, lets have the same name on bigfooty.com

ill b number 1, u can be number 2

and after we will kiss and ****

suck off your bf go the moores
dude im not the one who is a gay ku.nt true. y dont u and didak42 go play with each other behind oak park club rooms eyy.

Thats a flipping good comeback mate. Ur struggling if thats the only thing you can come up with and it is bcoz ur a bunch of *******s and u no you'll get smashed round 1.

all you oak park ****s are all weak c***s. chances of you lot makin the finals are about the same as use winning a real fight.

true mate. oak park are weak dogs.

come on guys lets all get together to defeat the oak park boys

come on go the morres
come on go the moores 2
come on go moores
come on go moores 5

we can do this guys lets got

the person with the best comback get a kiss off us all

on the count of 3 strathmoore

1, 2, 3, STRATHMOORE

ben crole?

come on go the morres
come on go the moores 2
come on go moores
come on go moores 5

1, 2, 3, STRATHMOORE

ben crole?

a leak has told us that one of the go moores is ben crole??
can anyone confirm this romour

come on go the morres
come on go the moores 2
come on go moores
come on go moores 5

1, 2, 3, STRATHMOORE

ben crole?
bro wtf does all that **** mean.

come on stratty we can do it this year..... lets pull together and beat those dogs at oak park.... they'll probably belt us though :eek:

guys. we may be a better footy team then them but deep down they will belt us in a fight. in U/16s two yrs ago they were throwing fists n they won. just my opinion.

A GRADE U/18's