Acs Football?? Thought/comments/results

You take things far to seriously there is no harm about writing about the 'spiders being premiers' but I reckon it doesn't need to be sooked about. For some reason you continue to complain about us, so we may as well talk ourselves up about our win.

Usually when you win a grand final you don't move on from it for a while, this is different when you lose, because you will wont to forget the lose as soon as possible.

spiders being premiers? understatement of the year

certaintly a few d*ickheads and f*ckwits and up yours' attached to that.

your rubbin it in our face. i'll cop that, fair bitta sh*t has been said on this thread from both teams.

but i'm saying that's all you blokes will be remembered for. i would say all schools will remember you as freak footballers but a royal pack of pricks. and your reaction to the grandfinal has emphasised that.

i was proud of westbourne today, not only the way we played, but how we carried ourselves when we lost.

you blokes proud of how you've reacted to the win?

your rubbin it in our face. i'll cop that, fair bitta sh*t has been said on this thread from both teams.

but i'm saying that's all you blokes will be remembered for. i would say all schools will remember you as freak footballers but a royal pack of pricks. and your reaction to the grandfinal has emphasised that.

i was proud of westbourne today, not only the way we played, but how we carried ourselves when we lost.

yeah I was proud of our last quarter!

are you referring to the year 12's or the whole school?

what was said after the game? I'm sure every spiders player shook your hand after the game and celebrated.

What was our reaction to the Grand Final? A few harmless posts on bigfooty... seriously that will not tarnish our legacy in the ACS.

are you referring to the year 12's or the whole school?

what was said after the game? I'm sure every spiders player shook your hand after the game and celebrated.

What was our reaction to the Grand Final? A few harmless posts on bigfooty... seriously that will not tarnish our legacy in the ACS.

yeh i'd agree with that, immediately after the game was very commendable

harmless? fwd pocketer doesnt seem to mind dishing it out

tit pass have i sooked once? when the f*ck have i said we should have won or we deserved to win. you blokes one fair and square but for the tenth time YOU DON'T HAVE TO BE D*CKS ABOUT IT.

Big red the only good bloke in westbourne's team
CARN THE SPIDERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The 50 odd people behind the goals at the pavillion end didn't seem to think i was a good bloke.
All's i heard was we fukn hate you big red time and time again from mainly Michael Still but anyway bit of fun.
Well done to Eltham, you were the better team when the game was their to be won.

tit pass have i sooked once? when the f*ck have i said we should have won or we deserved to win. you blokes one fair and square but for the tenth time YOU DON'T HAVE TO BE D*CKS ABOUT IT.

Everything you have said on here you are sooking about how reacted to the win!

so basically your disappointed about what we said after the game on bigfooty...lol seriously it doesn't matter.

On to the real finals now; Sidebottom to repeat his performance last year in the grand final but this time in the AFL grand final. Go Pies! (and spiders)

The 50 odd people behind the goals at the pavillion end didn't seem to think i was a good bloke.
All's i heard was we fukn hate you big red time and time again from mainly Michael Still but anyway bit of fun.
Well done to Eltham, you were the better team when the game was their to be won.
Lmao Stilly, you should feel proud at least

so basically your disappointed about what we said after the game on bigfooty...lol seriously it doesn't matter.

On to the real finals now; Sidebottom to repeat his performance last year in the grand final but this time in the AFL grand final. Go Pies! (and spiders)

i don't mind if you slag me off. but we put everything into that game today and lost. now you come on here and tear us too shreds. i wouldn't do it and i rekon it's pretty poor form.

but f*ck it. let's move on

go the pussies.

Well done to Eltham on winning the Premiership.
A tough game and a fantastic effort fromthe Westbourne boys.

Just a question for Eltham. Fair enough that you brag about your 6 years of glory, but the rest of your school is certainly not up to your standard. If Eltham played in the ACS next year, do you think you would win it again? I certainly do not.

Again well done to Eltham and to Westbourne, well done boys.

Well done to Eltham on winning the Premiership.
A tough game and a fantastic effort fromthe Westbourne boys.

Just a question for Eltham. Fair enough that you brag about your 6 years of glory, but the rest of your school is certainly not up to your standard. If Eltham played in the ACS next year, do you think you would win it again? I certainly do not.

Again well done to Eltham and to Westbourne, well done boys.

we had 3 out of the 6 teams win the grand final with only losing 1 game between all 3 and we have won the senoir footy grand final 9 yrs in a row and before that we were runners up so yeh i think the rest of the skool is up to the standard mayb not in the other sports tho.

carn the spiders another win ..........look in the herald in a few days they are doin a story on us!!!

we had 3 out of the 6 teams win the grand final with only losing 1 game between all 3 and we have won the senoir footy grand final 9 yrs in a row and before that we were runners up so yeh i think the rest of the skool is up to the standard mayb not in the other sports tho.

carn the spiders another win ..........look in the herald in a few days they are doin a story on us!!!

let us know when it's out

the thing on eltham is is in today's herald sun.

back page of the sport section. not much too see, just them bragging about how they've never lost a game.

mate Eltham college is by far the best school in the ACS.. n we have many many trophies to prove it... all your come backs are rank so just stop trying..

pffft considering westbourne was in every senior finals bar one and took home half of them, i'd say your talking a big load of ****.

so clearly you don't have the trophies to prove it

feel like a tool now?

Acs Football?? Thought/comments/results