Acs Football?? Thought/comments/results

lol you would have said your in year 12 if you were.

that the best you can do? grade 4 education showing through again
You're making yourself look like a fool, I've been playing with those blokes for 6 years. Point yourself out to me next time on the footy field, that's if you get near the ball down at the spider web

yeh eltham were lucky to get the players all in 1 year level, just 1 of those things. so wat if u dominate a.c.s. well done great achievment!! majority of the teams r filled by pple who dont even play footy outside of skool. and i stand by my comment that u hav a small group that carries the side. if they werent there u wuld struggle big time. i heard that dirty eltham scum got expelled lmao!!!!!!!!!!!!
thats justice for ya ;).
i wonder who fwrd pocketer is?? i get the feeling he is 1 of those duds who get spoonfed the ball.

wat ya reckon mitch?

yeh eltham were lucky to get the players all in 1 year level, just 1 of those things. so wat if u dominate a.c.s. well done great achievment!! majority of the teams r filled by pple who dont even play footy outside of skool. and i stand by my comment that u hav a small group that carries the side. if they werent there u wuld struggle big time. i heard that dirty eltham scum got expelled lmao!!!!!!!!!!!!
thats justice for ya ;).
i wonder who fwrd pocketer is?? i get the feeling he is 1 of those duds who get spoonfed the ball.

wat ya reckon mitch?
We have a good year 11 team who always make granny, year 10s are up there, and I'm pretty sure our juniors are far from struggling.
So what if our better players do a lot of the damage, that means we're in the same frame as geelong, without their guns they would struggle as well?
I think you're also forgetting the rep players who choose to not play, the 3 injured players and one guy by the name of Michael Still.
Keep jawing off behind a computer screen pal, or if you have some balls share your name with everyone next time you come down to the spider web.

thats justice for ya ;).

wat ya reckon mitch?

lol mate his name is forward pocketer

seriously, you ever seen a good player, in school footy, play in the forward pocket?

probs that wiz bloke who gets a stat every three weeks

or one of their 50 ranga's

lol mate his name is forward pocketer

seriously, you ever seen a good player, in school footy, play in the forward pocket?

probs that wiz bloke who gets a stat every three weeks

or one of their 50 ranga's
hahahahahah wizza.
yeah mate you should be coaching, because you can't play footy for shit.

We have a good year 11 team who always make granny, year 10s are up there, and I'm pretty sure our juniors are far from struggling.
So what if our better players do a lot of the damage, that means we're in the same frame as geelong, without their guns they would struggle as well?
I think you're also forgetting the rep players who choose to not play, the 3 injured players and one guy by the name of Michael Still.
Keep jawing off behind a computer screen pal, or if you have some balls share your name with everyone next time you come down to the spider web.
u reckon im hiding behind a computer. so does evry other person on big footy including ya self u hero. so wats crackin wizzzzzzaaaaaa??
lol. u kick any goals against us on wednesday?

i could see how you acs boys would think the eltham spiders would be a pack of w***ers considerring we shit on the toilet floor and beat every team physically and on the scoreboard. but half the things u say on this blog are so un true we dnt hand out scolerships for one it just plane luck that we have a freak level and to say tristan stead held the team together is so un true he played one year with us and thats wen we were yr 11s and he was year 12 the yr 11s held that team together. and we obviously not shit coz with our best players out we're still winning by an av. of 100points that just shows our depth we've never lost and never will because the competition is pathetic and we are just that good

we do what we want..and with the philcracker in full swing and the likes of merkel and harro up and running there is no fukn chance any other school knockin us off. 6 in a row for the spiders, we are flipping sickos. we love big red....
The Spiders are freaks,
there is no escape.

Lol how funny is this, a few pages back there were comments like "Thomas Carr and Westbourne might give eltham a run for their money".
If we had 7 players we would still beat you.

The Spiders are freaks,
there is no escape.

Lol how funny is this, a few pages back there were comments like "Thomas Carr and Westbourne might give eltham a run for their money".

eltham is good, but no where near as good as you tosser's think you are

ever heard of winning graciously?

do u have to get a 10/10 on the w***er scale to get a gig in your outfit?

The Spiders are freaks,
there is no escape.

im not gonna bother with u anymore. the whole spider and web thing annoying the shit outta me. u eltham folk r in the head.

eltham is good, but no where near as good as you tosser's think you are

ever heard of winning graciously?

do u have to get a 10/10 on the w***er scale to get a gig in your outfit?

how can we measure how good we are? We haven't lost a game ever so when we leave the ACS and go into a good comp we can really see how good we are.

there is no escaping the web

i know of a good player who plays forward pocket . . .
:rolleyes:

i beleve gary ablett jr played forward pcoket before he moved into the midfield :rolleyes:

what about harro for the spiders? tj scarce also spends some time down there, these two players would be the best players in any other acs team.

Acs Football?? Thought/comments/results