Adios amigos

Seems the faux outraged mob with dubious agendas may have finally got to one of their targets.

A shameful and persistent persecution using innuendo and quarter truths to create a hostile atmosphere ... ****ing bullies, the lot of you. You should be ashamed of yourselves, hounding out one of the genuine collaborators and drivers of engagement on this site. If you had any sense of decency, you would follow him out the door too.

This place will be poorer for the loss of BLUEALLTHRU

Seems the faux outraged mob with dubious agendas may have finally got to one of their targets.

A shameful and persistent persecution using innuendo and quarter truths to create a hostile atmosphere ... ******* bullies, the lot of you. You should be ashamed of yourselves, hounding out one of the genuine collaborators and drivers of engagement on this site. If you had any sense of decency, you would follow him out the door too.

Cheers Jab.

It’s still about you my craft loving mate.
Ah, that’s the affirmation I was looking for.

As for your shuffling off this virtual coil, I won’t believe it until I see it in the squad submission thread. But if that day comes it will be a sad one, and I will lament your departure then.

Ah, that’s the affirmation I was looking for.

As for your shuffling off this virtual coil, I won’t believe it until I see it in the squad submission thread. But if that day comes it will be a sad one, and I will lament your departure then.
We had a run mate.

Mods still working through the punishments, happy to believe they will be finishing this up soon and appropriate steps will be taken.
Seems like it's a forensic sweep they are doing Jabba73. That's gotta be a good thing for the SFA.

Hats off to them I say.

hats-off-gif-5-gif.363259

It is with a heavy heart I announce my retirement from the Sweet FA. Last nights thread was the final straw that broke the camels back, the vitriol that was thrown at me has made me realise that although I love Baghdad I don't need to put up with that sort of abuse.

To my teammates past and present thankyou for the time we shared and the laughs we had, you are all very good people.

To the many posters in the league I say goodbye and thanks for having me.

BLU OUT!

Genunlely one of my favourites to engage with. You will be missed, BAT.

🫡

A shameful and persistent persecution using innuendo and quarter truths to create a hostile atmosphere ... ******* bullies, the lot of you. You should be ashamed of yourselves, hounding out one of the genuine collaborators and drivers of engagement on this site. If you had any sense of decency, you would follow him out the door too.

I despise Chief profiting off all of this engagement.

The more we drive out the prominent posters in this league and deprive Chief of ill-gotten financial gains, the better.

I despise Chief profiting off all of this engagement.

The more we drive out the prominent posters in this league and deprive Chief of ill-gotten financial gains, the better.
Good point.

Maybe we should all go on strike ?

That will show them.

I'll send a PM to Bay 13 and get them in on this.

That would be half of Big Footy I reckon.

It is with a heavy heart I announce my retirement from the Sweet FA. Last nights thread was the final straw that broke the camels back, the vitriol that was thrown at me has made me realise that although I love Baghdad I don't need to put up with that sort of abuse.

To my teammates past and present thankyou for the time we shared and the laughs we had, you are all very good people.

BLU OUT!
Feeling a bit blue?

All the way through?

Bombers are an awful club and abomination on this league for a long time.

Also, stop posting YouTube Videos. No one is watching them, ever. :)
up yours smile GIF by NRK P3

BLU OUT!
If you weren’t such a homophobic xenophobic baby boomer then perhaps you could stick around.

Adios amigos