Nov 11, 2003
richmond
richmond
Very clever brand association from the AMI to connect their premature ejaculation medical treatements and nasal sprays to the Carlton football club.

2010 Marketing campaign to be tweaked to "We're being treated for coming prematurely"

This kind of unoriginal humor would have been funny in 1980, not today though

Suck it up tanker.

Medical treatment wasnt even available for premature ejaculation in 1980.

FLMFAO at you coming all over your pants with your zipper still up. Cheats, Tankers , Chokers and premature ejaculators.

1980 is a Tiger so into pain for pleasur. Solves his little limp problem with Caverject
caverject-powder9.gif

Very clever brand association from the AMI to connect their premature ejaculation medical treatements and nasal sprays to the Carlton football club.

2010 Marketing campaign to be tweaked to "We're being treated for coming prematurely"

I know it's an easy troll but I lol'd....

Come on fellas, whats worse. A connect the dots troll or an actual football club selecting 'They know were coming' and then absolutel failing to even come close to that mission statement. Choose wisely next year Carlton, but yeah naaahh they do have nasal technology these days:thumbsu:

I know it's an easy troll but I lol'd....

Come on fellas, whats worse. A connect the dots troll or an actual football club selecting 'They know were coming' and then absolutel failing to even come close to that mission statement. Choose wisely next year Carlton, but yeah naaahh they do have nasal technology these days:thumbsu:

The marketing campaign was terrific. It went viral and is still being talked about. I can't think of another more effective footy slogan ever. And the best part is the slogan is true. Carlton never said they were going to arrive at a flag this year, but sure as hell you all know we're coming now...

So then why are so many Carlton supporters sooking on BigFooty today?

Because you choked.

You wont be doing anything next year. Judd carried you in games and next year he is carrying around the Hopoate stigma. Wont be a single ump that lets him get away with a free.

Start tanking all over again. You need another pick to replace Judd.

It's talked about because it's a very silly choice. I must admit it makes a perfect fit for your Carlton. The fact that it's dripping with irony makes it better. It's even better you all think your going to be a force. It's kinda cute....

So then why are so many Carlton supporters sooking on BigFooty today?

Because you choked.

You wont be doing anything next year. Judd carried you in games and next year he is carrying around the Hopoate stigma. Wont be a single ump that lets him get away with a free.

Start tanking all over again. You need another pick to replace Judd.

I guess that fantasy world sounds nice for a Tigers supporter. Kinda like how Richmond were so far in front of the Blues at the beginnng of the 2009 season, or how you guys were in the box seat for Judd or give us a whooping in round one or how Cousins was a better pick up than Judd. The list goes on and on, but reality is much more fun for the Blues ;)

You went to a lot of trouble to say very little.

Cheat. Tank. Choke.

Keep it coming
took me 3 seconds. I have knowledge. Most of my patients who get Caverject are Tigers members. Of course a bloke like Realistic Tiger needs no such aid

Richmond has been the most uninteresting side to watch during my lifetime. Says how big of failures you guys are.

Pathetic Troll.
any team that dishes out clowns like Pettifer and Tambling is good for a giggle

It's talked about because it's a very silly choice. I must admit it makes a perfect fit for your Carlton. The fact that it's dripping with irony makes it better. It's even better you all think your going to be a force. It's kinda cute....

You know what else is fitting? A club whose "mascot" is an anchor and can't climb a ladder.

That's some real poetry right there. You guys must have got Nostradamus to come up with that one . . .

You know what else is fitting? A club whose "mascot" is an anchor and can't climb a ladder.

That's some real poetry right there. You guys must have got Nostradamus to come up with that one . . .

Deflection Post

F A I L

FFS at least try to get your information correct you stooge. Our mascot is Johnny Docker. The anchor you are refering to is a part of our club insignia. This is most likely all lost on you but try and educate yourself before posting :)

Soooooo, you one of those bandwagoners thinking Carlton were going to do something other than choke and eye gouge/pressure point their way out of the finals ???

Thanks for Nic Suban ;)

Soooooo, you one of those bandwagoners thinking Carlton were going to do something other than choke and eye gouge/pressure point their way out of the finals ???

I always rate Carlton a chance to win the flag. Every year. Don't see how that makes me out to be on some bandwagon :confused: But I suppose that feeling of "it's just around the corner" must be completely foreign to you - how is that trophy cabinet coming along by the way?

mmmm

fighting with fremantle supporters - you must be worried.

I will keep an eye on you

In time you will gouge out some success

Deflection Post

F A I L

FFS at least try to get your information correct you stooge. Our mascot is Johnny Docker. The anchor you are refering to is a part of our club insignia. This is most likely all lost on you but try and educate yourself before posting :)

Thanks for Nic Suban ;)

who this bloke?

JohnnyRotten400x526.gif

Richmond has been the most uninteresting side to watch during my lifetime. Says how big of failures you guys are.

Pathetic Troll.

I've seen 4 premierships in my lifetime buddy. How many have you seen?

Do you even know what a back to back premeirship is?

Pathetic effort

There are times when you read a post and think wow this bloke is a massive flog, even worse when you look over and see a fellow Richmond supporter makes me a bit embarrased knowing some people support Richmond

Nice try chump. You're not a Richmond supporter

Advanced Medical Institute to sponsor Carlton in 2010