AFL Dream Team 2007

Looks like alot of people will jump on the NG Brown bangwagon this week. I have a feeling the Fevola -> Brown Trade might not be so uncommon.

Still reckon thats a risky trade and could definitely be considered a sideways trade at this stage of the season where DTers would want to upgrade to guns.
Brown is at his best but still needs at least 3-4 weeks to get to that as he gets used to the pace of the game.
BTW who knows whether fevola might kill it in the second half of the year.

why is he a wannker. If you watch it and barracked for them you would of left as well. How can a side with a telented midfield not chase, man up or try if they are really their to win.

You should stay and barrack if they try (i barrack for carlton i would know) but thats a joke, they dont deserve to have anyone watch them!!

By the way, Dont Bowl There I have read your comments all year and without doubt you are in the top 3 people that make stupid comments and obviously don't understand much about afl, maybe you played 2 games of under 9's and got three touched in modified rules?

I find it funny that you can make statements about others which the lack of intelligence you have in general, no wonder you barrack for freo

By the way, Dont Bowl There I have read your comments all year and without doubt you are in the top 3 people that make stupid comments and obviously don't understand much about afl, maybe you played 2 games of under 9's and got three touched in modified rules?

I find it funny that you can make statements about others which the lack of intelligence you have in general, no wonder you barrack for freo

Gee thanks mate!

thats ok remember you are only no.3, wake up tazz is still in front of you. maybe some more wisdom over the next week or so from you could help you rise up past tazz!

why is he a wannker. If you watch it and barracked for them you would of left as well. How can a side with a telented midfield not chase, man up or try if they are really their to win.

You should stay and barrack if they try (i barrack for carlton i would know) but thats a joke, they dont deserve to have anyone watch them!!

That is the difference between a barracker and a supporter.
Barackers are there when you do well.
Supporters are there when you do badly
MEMBERS are there always.

You may never leave at half time... ever. :thumbsdown:

coming from a adelaide supporter this is a remarkable comment. I have never seen a bunch of more false supporters leave early at games at aami stadium than adelaide supporters.

i find it hard to believe you are the one left sitting lol

If you knew anything about Adelaide (and particularly footy park) you would realise that is a car parking issue. Staying until the end can take a extra 1.5 hours to get home.

I have never left early and I never will. That is why Adelaide has 50000+ members.

If you knew anything about Adelaide (and particularly footy park) you would realise that is a car parking issue. Staying until the end can take a extra 1.5 hours to get home.

I have never left early and I never will. That is why Adelaide has 50000+ members.

Well in a city where there is only 2 AFL clubs it is probably expected to get that many

thats ok remember you are only no.3, wake up tazz is still in front of you. maybe some more wisdom over the next week or so from you could help you rise up past tazz!

NO WAY THAT IS NOT HAPPENING, just like carlton wining games :rolleyes:

edit. 200k+ profit coming in 2 weeks :D

That is the difference between a barracker and a supporter.
Barackers are there when you do well.
Supporters are there when you do badly
MEMBERS are there always.

You may never leave at half time... ever. :thumbsdown:
Look I am a paid up member, have been since I was 4 years old. The earliest I had left prior to tonights putrid performance was 5 minutes before the end (and that's only when we've lost and i have to get somewhere). Like I said i'll cop it, but I wasn't the only one, not saying it's right, but I wasn't the only one feeling the pain.

That was the worst we've played in about 10 years I reckon, terrible...