AFL R11

2U - Scott Thompson Over 27.5 Possessions @ $1.90 (Centrebet)
1U - Dion Prestia Over 102.5 DT @ $2.15 (Luxbet)
1U - Matthew Pavlich Over 2.5 Goals @ $2.25 (Luxbet)
1U - Hawthorn Biggest Winning Margin @ $2 (Sportsbet)

So frustrated with Scott Thompson. 23 possessions at 3QT and could only manage to snag the ball twice in the last quarter. Terrible. Worst weekend.

RTD 4-0-13, -9.11U

YTD 69-0-74, +14.71

Lost so much profit over the last couple of weekends.

WC seem to be a good betting team I reckon. Consistently Priddis wrecks everyone in Dream Team, and they hit a very low score every week. Unless they're playing a bottom 8 side of course :D

Might jump on them to go unders next week against Hawthorn, and back Priddis in DT.

2 units Selwood over Bartel DT @ $1.70
1 unit Ray under 87.5 DT @ $2.15
1 unit Montagna under 109.5 DT @ $1.76
2 units Tyson over Cross SC @ $1.95
2 units Murphy over Simpson SC @ $1.75
2 units Hibberd Over Chapman @ $1.95
2 units Watson over Goddard SC @ $1.75
2 units Heppell U 107.5 SC @ $2.50
2 units Prestia over Douglas DT @ $1.85
4 units Macrae over Johnson DT @ $1.85
2 units Barlow over Mundy SC @ $1.85

2 units Havey under 108.5 SC @ $1.87

Round 11: 11-1 +17.91 units

YTD: 83-1-31 +77.28 units

Well Boomer ruined a perfect week but everything else went to plan.

You are quite the punter mate. Crazy good record this year!!

Funny weekend for me. I was supposed to be doing paper bets only but ended up getting sucked in on Thursday on Geelong and Sydney 1-39 for a "no loss" situation. Sydney thumping the cats lead to me putting a number of other bets on for the weekend and thankfully I managed to make up the loss.

In my paper bets, I was -10 units. A lot more work to do there!

I wonder how much Sportsbet cleaned up from their Promo on the weekend.

I think the Lions/Carlton game was the only game where they would have given money back.
And GWS

LOL

i forgot that i put on a bet on ADL / GC earlier in the week and backed the other team on friday after a few beers...

so i got
3u ADL h2h @1.75 (sportsbet promo) win
2u GC h2h @ 2.15 lose
so i guess i want ADL to win a qtr and GC to win the game. not sure how happy sportsbet will be with that though...
up .25u on that game

on the wbd v freo i have
2u Freo -32.5 @ 1.92 win
2u barlow over 110.5 SC @ 1.9 win
1u barlow over mundy sc @ 1.9 win

haw v GWS
2.2u hawks -71.5 @1.9 lose
1u Hodge over 102.5 @ 2 lose

WC v North
2u north h2h @ 2.35 win
.5u North over 81.5 @ 1.88 win
.5u total points under 171.5 @1.88 win
1u harvey under 108.5 SC @ 1.65 lose

edit: added 2u for freo @ line

up 4.33u yesterday

has been a good weekend for me, cleaned up in the NRL and US sports and did OK in the footy

that's impressive mate!

Dear Josh,

Sportsbet is contacting you with regards to your recent bet on Essendon to Make the Top 8.

Unfortunately your bet has been cancelled due to Sportsbet offering incorrect odds on this event. Sportsbet listed this market as $24 instead of $2.40 and therefore consider this an obvious error.

kents, give me a free bet

2u riewolt > 2 goals DNB @ 1.7
is 4-2 over this line for the year and collingwood have a few outs down back
1u ray < 86.5 @ 2.15
1u saints > 66.5 points @ 1.95
1u saints > brisbane total points @ 2.9
1u Dayne Beams Over 29.5 Possessions @ $1.87
2u carlton @ 1.42 with sportsbet refund offer
2u Essendon @ 1.72 Sportsbet refund
1.5u rich @ 2.35
2u freo @ 1.15 sportsbet
2u adelaide @ 1.58 sportsbet
1.2u GC @ 2.66
2u north @ 2.32 sportsbet
2.76u west coast @ 1.68
very boring betting round, but didnt lose.

Round total: +1.6u
YTD: +21.2u

AFL R11