Trade Requested Alex Neal-Bullen - Wants to become a Crow

Free to good home would be motto.

Classic over rated role player. Crows have plenty of his type, they need speed and x factor through the middle, not another plodder.

Yeah, AVB is a tad better then that. Dude's a role player though.

Look, this is one that makes a bit of sense from a list perspective, seeing it's a 6th-7th forward who is one of the more productive defensive players and coming to a team that struggled to get a handle on its turnover game in 2024. Plus, it's questionable how much leadership/direction is there at the moment with the club and having someone who's won a flag/been a feature in a top-4 side has some value off-field.

More midfield power is the main need, but providing it's a cheap deal, this seems to be pretty sensible on our end. Unlike another trade target we're reportedly after.

Free to good home would be motto.

Classic over rated role player. Crows have plenty of his type, they need speed and x factor through the middle, not another plodder.
Spoken like a person with no f***ing idea about football.

Crows supporter I know said the mail he had was it'll be for our second rounder back from the McAdam trade. No idea if it's genuine mail or not but he did mention before ANB had actually nominated the Crows.

Gonna miss ANB, absolute heart and soul player who is an elite role-player.

Spoken like a person with no f***ing idea about football.

Crows supporter I know said the mail he had was it'll be for our second rounder back from the McAdam trade. No idea if it's genuine mail or not but he did mention before ANB had actually nominated the Crows.

Gonna miss ANB, absolute heart and soul player who is an elite role-player.

Elite role player. No such thing, role player is just that. Watch his career fade fast.

the only ones spruiking McAdam were Adelaide fans. They clearly overrate their own players. He's been a spud.
Maybe if your dickhead coach tried some new players you might be okay. McAdam has talent to burn. He should have a 30 goal season player. Same with Fullerton, was never given a go either.

I'm not sure Melbourne need pick 25 looking at their list. They have stars that need help now. I'd ask for Berry or Schoenberg, early 20s with upside. Pick 25 is nothing really for a side with 6-7 elite players in the back end of their prime

Maybe if your dickhead coach tried some new players you might be okay. McAdam has talent to burn. He should have a 30 goal season player. Same with Fullerton, was never given a go either.

I'm not sure Melbourne need pick 25 looking at their list. They have stars that need help now. I'd ask for Berry or Schoenberg, early 20s with upside. Pick 25 is nothing really for a side with 6-7 elite players in the back end of their prime
you do realise Fullerton wasn't even producing at vfl. why would he warrant a game at afl level?

Pick 25 is a pick for the future. Make no mistake, we're in for a full rebuild. Whether our list manager knows this is another story but yeah, a reject from a team that came 15th isn't really going to help us.

you do realise Fullerton wasn't even producing at vfl. why would he warrant a game at afl level?

Pick 25 is a pick for the future. Make no mistake, we're in for a full rebuild. Whether our list manager knows this is another story but yeah, a reject from a team that came 15th isn't really going to help us.

Mate, whilst you have Oliver, Petracca and Gawn on your list, you are not in a full rebuild

full rebuild, mini rebuild. whatever you like to call it. we came 14th this year and got spanked by wce and freo by 90 with all of them playing.

no Luke Jackson, brayshaw retiring, Mac Andrew stripped from us, Neal-bullen leaving, Petracca causing unrest. it's over.

Play him and see what he can do, instead of running gawn into the ground. He should have played against wce, and they should have rested gawn.
Whilst you have may, lever, gawn, Oliver, petracca, viney, petty, langdon, fritsch and kozzie plus sparrow, mcvee, bowey and rivers you should be pushing top 4, not waiting 3 years to see if pick 25 can play. Schoenberg has pace and can add to your midfield and Berry looks a young viney. Pick 25 adds nothing to your list, keep your first though

Play him and see what he can do, instead of running gawn into the ground. He should have played against wce, and they should have rested gawn.
Whilst you have may, lever, gawn, Oliver, petracca, viney, petty, langdon, fritsch and kozzie plus sparrow, mcvee, bowey and rivers you should be pushing top 4, not waiting 3 years to see if pick 25 can play. Schoenberg has pace and can add to your midfield and Berry looks a young viney. Pick 25 adds nothing to your list, keep your first though
bowey and sparrow haven't improved since 2021. Viney is slowing. As is May. You think Trac would want to leave a potential top 4 team? We're closer to bottom 4. Still have no genuine key fwd to help Van rooyen.

If Berry was a young Viney, he'd be in Adelaides team well before matt crouch.

we came 14th this season. And with Tassie coming, we need picks for the future. Our chance was 2022/23.

Much like the Baker trade I am not sure what the attraction is to the Crows. Just because you are an interstate club and a player wants to come home doesn't mean you have to take them.

ANB is a nice, soon to be 29yr old, who averages under 20 possessions a game. He is the type of honest plodder the Crows seem to have plenty of. Giving up a second rounder for a 29yr old when your team is a few year from genuinely contending is crazy.

Go to the draft or trade for under 24s

Who's better? Ben Keays or Neal Bullen?

Trade Requested Alex Neal-Bullen - Wants to become a Crow