All quiet on the Essendon front.

But nothing seems to be as dangerous for the EFC as training. About time you got a strength and conditioning coach. I'm sick of hearing your excuses and bitching.

Unlike the poor old Blues supporters who cried over 1 free kick to Lloyd for a week.

You know the great season the rampaging Bombers are having Rainman?...yeah the one that has you all c*ck-a-hoop....
well,
you're ninth
you know how good ninth is?...
ninthdon.
PS: and you know how pathetic the Blues have been?..you know, stalled, not coming, never came...etc
well,
fifth

Yeh, we are both 5 wins 5 losses and we have played geelong and st kilda already, automatic losses for everyone at this stage. You havent played either of them. I know which position I would rather be in.

Oh yeh and we beat you. Again.
Because we have chronically underperformed when playing you, and you were the better team on the day?

It's quite sad that a club as successful as Essendon is using the "St Kilda defence" - often we hear St Kilda flogs talking about their 11-0 streak over us as of late, mainly to hide their own clubs pathetic history and future. Simply, they have nothing else to be proud of. That streak is one of the very few enjoyable things that club has ever achieved.

Essendon however has much to be proud of. 16 premierships. Yet you lower yourself to such a level as St Kilda?

And for the record, i would be highly, highly suprised if the boys weren't extremely fired up to beat you flogs do to our recent encounters. Danger match for you. Hell, for a list as shit as yours every round is a danger match.

But nothing seems to be as dangerous for the EFC as training. About time you got a strength and conditioning coach. I'm sick of hearing your excuses and bitching.

Yeh well if saying ''we bet you, again, so shut your mouth'' is pathetic then I could not even begin to imagine what saying ''Oh well....well you just wait.....we are gonna be real fired up when we play you next time! you better watch out'' is......

Danger game is probably the right term for it I agree. We should beat you, because we are better than you and seem to do this on a regular basis. There is a chance that Carlton might win, but only if we are waaaay off our best. Danger game.

You know the great season the rampaging Bombers are having Rainman?...yeah the one that has you all c*ck-a-hoop....

well,

you're ninth

ninthdon.

PS: and you know how pathetic the Blues have been?..you know, stalled, not coming, never came...etc

well,

fifth

Come round 22 the Blues will be nowhere near the top 8 - again. When you lose to Brisbane at the Gabba and the Dons beat the Crows at the Dome (Etihad... pfft!) then are you going to post where the teams are on the ladder?

Because we have chronically underperformed when playing you, and you were the better team on the day?

It's quite sad that a club as successful as Essendon is using the "St Kilda defence" - often we hear St Kilda flogs talking about their 11-0 streak over us as of late, mainly to hide their own clubs pathetic history and future. Simply, they have nothing else to be proud of. That streak is one of the very few enjoyable things that club has ever achieved.

Essendon however has much to be proud of. 16 premierships. Yet you lower yourself to such a level as St Kilda?

And for the record, i would be highly, highly suprised if the boys weren't extremely fired up to beat you flogs do to our recent encounters. Danger match for you. Hell, for a list as shit as yours every round is a danger match.

Thats why we've won the last four matches against carlscum?

What a pathetic post, much like your club and its supporters.

A Melbourne fan trolling Essendon...........now that is funny! :D

Here ya go.......have a couple of bucks on me:
australian_coins.jpg

run along kid......buy yourself a new Allen Jackovich badge..........you're not qualified to be talking about a successful club.

well,

you're ninth

ninthdon.

well,

fifth

True, i forgot the season ends after round 10.

Looks like Essendon is so far away from the eight that we will probably finish last....:rolleyes:

And finally u are also right Carlton's 5 wins have been much more than essendon who have just 5 wins and already played 3 of the top 4 sides.

We look down on Carlton. We expect to beat them. Same goes for Melbourne.

We have bigger fish to fry this year, Carlton are nothing more than cheap amusement.

I know, it's embarrassing when Demon fans think they can troll you.

Lucky for them they are having their best season in 8 years though, they have shown heaps of potential in their 1 wins from 10 games, bright future ahead for Demon fans, struggle town for Essendon supporters who have to put up with winning every second week.

Its quite amusing isnt it. A supporter of a small, irrelevant football club is talking down to Essendon. :eek:

The Arc of Infinity Rubber Stamps Bomber Bid for Stand Alone VFL Side

The Arc of Infinity today granted leave for the Essendon Bombers to dump Bendigo as its affiliate in the VFL and enter a stand alone team in Victoria’s premiere state competition next year.

The Arc firmly believes that Bombers listed players are having massive harm wrought upon them by being forced to play with a side that couldn’t win an argument with Michael Voss and his commanding use of the English language.

His Royal Beardness of The Arc, Beard Sean Neubeck said today that “The alignment betwixt the two aforementioned football clubs, which began in 2003, is no longer a tenable one. Essendon is no longer favourably disposed toward the alignment on the basis that Bendigo does not provide a sufficient and appropriate competitive base for AFL listed players to develop, regain form, or prepare in mind and body for AFL level football.”

The Arc also intimated that the AFL are not the keepers of the sacred parchments of footballing lore and should not use the power they have attained through ill-gotten means to censure or block the request from one of the Spiritual Clubs of the game.

“It is a sad state of affairs when such a powerful and proud club has to send its players to the footballing equivalent of the gas chambers at Auschwitz every week.” said Arc Grand Wizard of Forthright Comment Jason Woolmer.

His Royal Beardness, Beard Neubeck went on to add “So that such a proposal not be firmly met with refusal without reserve or disguise by the lordships at AFL Headquarters, the Arc of Infinity would be most pleased to offer its judgment, where it be surely welcomed, in support of Essendon’s proposal.”

Vice Chancellor of Common Sense Mike Foxall concluded that “The sole focus of VFL scheduling should be it’s accessibility to the Arc during its Melbourne visitations. The Arc provide their revered wisdom on players, clubs and umpiring decisions as a courtesy to the VFL and it would be appreciated if some of the same courtesy be returned - rather than the metaphoric water boarding we receive by having to travel to hillbilly whistle stops such as Bendigo.”

Members of The Arc of Infinity will be available for comment whenever requested (except for tea time)

The Arc of Infinity Rubber Stamps Bomber Bid for Stand Alone VFL Side

The Arc of Infinity today granted leave for the Essendon Bombers to dump Bendigo as its affiliate in the VFL and enter a stand alone team in Victoria’s premiere state competition next year.

The Arc firmly believes that Bombers listed players are having massive harm wrought upon them by being forced to play with a side that couldn’t win an argument with Michael Voss and his commanding use of the English language.

His Royal Beardness of The Arc, Beard Sean Neubeck said today that “The alignment betwixt the two aforementioned football clubs, which began in 2003, is no longer a tenable one. Essendon is no longer favourably disposed toward the alignment on the basis that Bendigo does not provide a sufficient and appropriate competitive base for AFL listed players to develop, regain form, or prepare in mind and body for AFL level football.”

The Arc also intimated that the AFL are not the keepers of the sacred parchments of footballing lore and should not use the power they have attained through ill-gotten means to censure or block the request from one of the Spiritual Clubs of the game.

“It is a sad state of affairs when such a powerful and proud club has to send its players to the footballing equivalent of the gas chambers at Auschwitz every week.” said Arc Grand Wizard of Forthright Comment Jason Woolmer.

His Royal Beardness, Beard Neubeck went on to add “So that such a proposal not be firmly met with refusal without reserve or disguise by the lordships at AFL Headquarters, the Arc of Infinity would be most pleased to offer its judgment, where it be surely welcomed, in support of Essendon’s proposal.”

Vice Chancellor of Common Sense Mike Foxall concluded that “The sole focus of VFL scheduling should be it’s accessibility to the Arc during its Melbourne visitations. The Arc provide their revered wisdom on players, clubs and umpiring decisions as a courtesy to the VFL and it would be appreciated if some of the same courtesy be returned - rather than the metaphoric water boarding we receive by having to travel to hillbilly whistle stops such as Bendigo.”

Members of The Arc of Infinity will be available for comment whenever requested (except for tea time)
dont do drugs

Big crowds week in week out and big wins in big games, the Dons are doing just fine thanks. How can a Melbourne supporter discuss anyone being quiet, nothing quieter than a Demons vs anyone game on a sunday afternoon at the G. Brings a tear to a footy supporters eye to see the Demons in a great football stadium that is mainly empty as their second rate side battles to another massive defeat.
Get back in your hole Demons supporters, you are lucky to even be in the comp. As good as the 'bye' is against you plebs the sooner you are gone the better as far as the league is concerned.

Just telling it how it is tiger. But hey don't let my points deter you from your passionate support of the mighty demons ha ha ha ha I am sure you guys will be just fine :thumbsu:

In the VFL:thumbsu:

All quiet on the Essendon front.