An official warning to all Crowbot and Poort fans.

Climb back in your barrel and see if you can find all those missing kids The Family kidnapped.

I reckon the Beaumont's pre-date The Family

Dear inhabitants from Barreltown,

The stars have realigned, we are all aware of it. Poort, after years of being shit, are now playing a very fine type of footy, which I openly applaud. Good on you.

The Crows, after a run of moderate success, followed by some shocking cheating and money-laundering, are now heading toward the dung heap of footy, for how long, nobody knows.

I haven't said anything we don't already know. What I do want to say goes to the heart of what made this place a shocking, scorched and utterly barren piece of cracked earth some years ago. Think Blood Meridian, think the Moon for all I care, but DO NOT return us to the worst days of the West Horsham shitfights. I cannot think of anything more depressing than opening up the Bay and seeing it clogged with endless threads about crowd numbers, Rory Sloane or what Patrick Dangerfield did and didn't do in the showdown 3 years ago.

Listen up children of Don Dunstan - WE DON'T CARE.

Don't forget Poort, when you were shit, you had to use Bay covers at all your home games, bar showdowns. And you Crowbots, you were as thick as thieves (an apt metaphor) round here when Roo and Mcleod were up and about.

But please, for the love of dog, STOP STINKING UP THE BAY WITH YOUR SHITFIGHTS.

Many thanks,

Signed the Sane and the Weary of Bay 13.

OP finds it hard to avoid reading these topics and must read everything posted in Bay 13.

Unfortunately the rabbit hole goes deeper than you know OP. PAFC and AFC rivalries can be likened to Collingwood and Carlton? perhaps they should also vacate the bay...

OP finds it hard to avoid reading these topics and must read everything posted in Bay 13.

Unfortunately the rabbit hole goes deeper than you know OP. PAFC and AFC rivalries can be likened to Collingwood and Carlton? perhaps they should also vacate the bay...
I don't mind a rivalry thread, if they contain good, clever posting in them. That tends to happen when sides are on parity.

Crows and port are rarely on parity, but they're always having borin shitfights about the topics I mentioned in the OP.

Anyway you're at least beginning to unite against a common enemy: me. That's great! See, you don't always have to be at each other's throats over SANFL, the Cornes, and state jersey colours. Hold hands and ride your bicycles together down to Adelaide Oval whilst smoking some home grown marijuana and tell yourself, It's good to be from Adelaide, despite all the unsolved sex crime murders.

The stars have realigned, we are all aware of it. Poort, after years of being shit, are now playing a very fine type of footy, which I openly applaud. Good on you.

The Crows, after a run of moderate success, followed by some shocking cheating and money-laundering, are now heading toward the dung heap of footy, for how long, nobody knows.

I haven't said anything we don't already know. What I do want to say goes to the heart of what made this place a shocking, scorched and utterly barren piece of cracked earth some years ago. Think Blood Meridian, think the Moon for all I care, but DO NOT return us to the worst days of the West Horsham shitfights. I cannot think of anything more depressing than opening up the Bay and seeing it clogged with endless threads about crowd numbers, Rory Sloane or what Patrick Dangerfield did and didn't do in the showdown 3 years ago.

Don't forget Poort, when you were shit, you had to use Bay covers at all your home games, bar showdowns. And you Crowbots, you were as thick as thieves (an apt metaphor) round here when Roo and Mcleod were up and about.

Many thanks,

**** next week is The Slowdown ..

Buckle up comrades, the West Horshamites are going to make life hell in the Bay for the next week or two :(

C__Data_Users_DefApps_AppData_INTERNETEXPLORER_Temp_Saved Images_S4DR06g.jpg

Many thanks,

Shut up flog

Nope. Still here. We sucked today, but hopefully we will respond. I don't think its possible to play worse football than that insipid effort.

You're always here though.

You and GoCrows are like cockroaches.

An official warning to all Crowbot and Poort fans.