AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
i knew it was someone who would kick ppl when they are down, dogg effort
Credit where credit is due.not even close to funny b.
Yeah I think St. Kevins should go well this year, with the amount of scholarships they dished out it would seem hard for them not to fare well...
well i have spoken to people around him and to him (parisi) and he reckon u kicked him so ill belive him. and how good am i, just got all u boys to give ya names. the only decent one is mike. c c-s, you are a dogg even in theh eyes of people that like you for what you did
well mate i dont mind u calling me a coward cause i know i would rather be called a coward than to be known to kick people when they are on the ground. i dont think there is anything worse. i also dont mind cause you dont know who i am and i know i was out there and i was on the winning side and you wernt so all these grammar ****s can please talk about something else rather than your thoughts on how close you were to winning, cause u wernt that close. we never really got too nervous. we new we had the goods against you.
well i have spoken to people around him and to him (parisi) and he reckon u kicked him so ill belive him. and how good am i, just got all u boys to give ya names. the only decent one is mike. c c-s, you are a dogg even in theh eyes of people that like you for what you did
You have no idea if u think Brighton will come last. There not a great side, probably not top four material, but they are a lot better than Carey, Wesley, Geelong Grammar, even College.
Footy 010, your just whining... and i dont know whether you do you go SC or not , or whether you were playing.... ive asked people what happened and parisi says he doesnt know, he just got winded and he moved on no big deal and said no one kicked him. But dont just say that parisi from scotch said someone kicked him, when he didnt.
Grammer will be very competitive this year
Scotch right up there 1-3 - Showed great team work to come back.
hailebury right up there
Skevs? 2-4the suprise packet
Brighton- Last Nothing special, pulled it out of their arse, from my sources caulfield should of had the game burried.
Xavs- Strong
carey to share last with brighton.
I'd have to agree with you there. Do u reckon BGS pulled their 70 odd point win out of their arse? Anyone like to comment on that?How wrong this bloke is