Flogstradamus Are Port Power (est 1996) supporters the most easiest anus-sore posters on Big Footy?

Well, are they?

mods please add 'OP is more anus sore than anyone by creating this thread' to the poll

Geez, I wonder which team you really support, flog alias. :rolleyes:

EDIT: Just checked out your posting history, a large amount of replies to the Port meltdown thread aimed at a certain Hawks supporter.

Melty Port Poster confirmed.

250g butter, cubed
  • print_box.png
    55g (1/3 cup) icing sugar, sifted
  • print_box.png
    1 teaspoon vanilla essence
  • print_box.png
    260g (1 3/4 cups) plain flour
  • print_box.png
    50g (1/3 cup) cornflour
Filling
  • print_box.png
    60g butter, at room temperature
  • print_box.png
    1 teaspoon vanilla essence
  • print_box.png
    1 orange, rind finely grated
  • print_box.png
    110g (2/3 cup) icing sugar, sifted

1. Step 1
    Preheat oven to 160°C. Line a baking tray with non-stick baking paper.
  2. Step 2
    Beat butter, icing sugar and vanilla essence in a medium bowl with electric beaters until pale and creamy. Sift together the flour and cornflour, add to the butter mixture and mix with the beaters on the lowest possible speed until just combined and a soft dough forms. Lightly flour hands then roll the mixture into small balls. Place on the prepared baking tray about 5cm apart. Use a fork that has been dipped in flour to flatten each ball to about 3cm in diameter and 1 cm thick. Bake in preheated oven for 15 minutes or until cooked through. Cool on baking tray. Repeat with the remaining mixture.
  3. Step 3
    To make the filling, beat the butter, vanilla essence and orange rind in a small bowl with electric beaters until pale and creamy. Add the icing sugar and beat until combined. Refrigerate until required.
  4. Step 4
    To assemble biscuits, spread the base of a biscuit with filling and then join with another biscuit. Repeat with remaining biscuits and filling. Store in an airtight container for up to 5 days.

Then enjoy your Melting Moments:)

I'd say so.

Squeal like little piggies at the tiniest slight before melting and getting all mashy mcmash mash on the report button.

Someone order a couple of tonnes of salt to go with the big chips these hicks carry on their shoulder please before we all drown in these flogs' tears.:thumbsdown:

Reported

I would have thought the Budget cuts to welfare and pensions would have the Port Power darlings crying into their West End today. Never mind - On The Run servos are hiring - there's always work in the cashier/food service industry

This week has really opened my eyes. I'd previously regarded most Port fans as fairly levelheaded if economically-challenged folk, but I'm not sure if a group of supporters has melted that hard en masse since the Essendon saga started.

Nor is it any co-incidence I happen to mention the Bombers either, as I expect further similarities between the two clubs to be revealed later in the year.

This week has really opened my eyes. I'd previously regarded most Port fans as fairly levelheaded if economically-challenged folk, but I'm not sure if a group of supporters has melted that hard en masse since the Essendon saga started.

Nor is it any co-incidence I happen to mention the Bombers either, as I expect further similarities between the two clubs to be revealed later in the year.
Bosk = Douchebag, even the members on the hawthorn board agree LOL..... paperweight *******

Like us, they have to make finals first?
I wonder how they'll screw that up.
Yep: it's like Crows fans proudly spruiking that they've never lost a grand final: it's a bit hard to do when you keep choking in the prelim...
LOL Norf...

Take a look at some of the posters that are supporters of their franchise and you can see why ..... Schulzenfest, Arseguard, Nelso, Trewth. Hell, kaysee had a big meltdown and left Bigfooty forever.

God knows why they're meltdown kings, you'd think being 1st* on the ladder that they'd be a bit more chilled. All you need to do is sling shit at one of their players and they throw a big hissy (usually accompanied by graphs and week-long explainations as to why that player is fantastic) unfortunately now that they're 1st* they have got themselves into a frame of mind where they think every single player on their list is elite. They'll join us back on earth soon though :thumbsu:

Nawww cute, you remember me :hearts:

I fully expect similarities between you and the bar staff at the Mars Bar to be revealed in fairly short order to. Mostly your love of young boys and man sausage.

Flogstradamus Are Port Power (est 1996) supporters the most easiest anus-sore posters on Big Footy?