Damo Crows Fan
I'm giving myself a new challenge.
A mate of mine recently came back from the USA, and described with shear wonder the High School and Collegiate Football Leagues. I'd love to do an Aussie Rules version, but need your help!
I'm taking suggestions from you guys, with the hope of forming a nation wide league portfolio with conferences of ten schools each.
So I want 10 high school suggestions From WA, SA, Vic, NSW, QLD/NT and Tassie.
Submit your suggestions as so;
School Name:
State:
rough local/shire/council/town
Any details on footy team, uniform etc.
I would love to have an even split between public and private, and any suggestions you could make.
A mate of mine recently came back from the USA, and described with shear wonder the High School and Collegiate Football Leagues. I'd love to do an Aussie Rules version, but need your help!
I'm taking suggestions from you guys, with the hope of forming a nation wide league portfolio with conferences of ten schools each.
So I want 10 high school suggestions From WA, SA, Vic, NSW, QLD/NT and Tassie.
Submit your suggestions as so;
School Name:
State:
rough local/shire/council/town
Any details on footy team, uniform etc.
I would love to have an even split between public and private, and any suggestions you could make.