Autopsy BACK TO BACK PREMIERS BABY!! PREMIERSHIP DIMMASTY!!!

Best five

• 1: Nick Vlastuin

• 2: Dylan Grimes

• 3: Dion Prestia

• 4: Dustin Martin

• 7: Liam Baker

• 8: Jack Riewoldt

• 9: Trent Cotchin

• 10: Shane Edwards

• 11: Jason Castagna

• 12: David Astbury

• 14: Bachar Houli

• 15: Jayden Short

• 17: Daniel Rioli

• 19: Tom Lynch

• 21: Noah Balta

• 23: Kane Lambert

• 25: Toby Nankervis

• 29: Shai Bolton

• 33: Kamdyn McIntosh

• 34: Jack Graham

• 35: Nathan Broad

• 50: Marlion Pickett

Results are only viewable after voting.

Future super star Dusty Martin way back in 2008 playing in the Bendigo football league where he finished runner up in his club bnf ,and when playing against eventual premiership club in a 79 point loss,Dusty kicked 5 goals at 16 years old against the best team in a huge loss,that game by dusty is folklore in local footy circles and everyone could see,greatness and legendary status was going to happen.View attachment 1005696
Melbourne FC recruiters.
1604791119346.png 1604791197598.png

Fun fact:

Liam Baker has more than twice as many wins in his AFL career compared to Carlton during the same period.
He also has 3 times the winning rate of Carlton.

Liam Baker 33.5 wins from 42 games (78% WR)
Carlton 16 wins from 61 games (26% WR)

How good is Liam Baker? I thought it was a bad joke when he was first introduced to the senior team.

Wrong again

Baker is my new favourite player. If I get a Richmond Guernsey over the next few seasons, will get 7 on it. Love the kid. So hard, so clean, never fumbles

That left foot kick to Jack in the last quarter of the GF when we were 18 up with about 2:45 to go, absolute pr0n

a few have mentioned it already, but does he eventually transition to the midfield? Seems silly to say when he’s so settled at HB, but I reckon he’d make an awesome rover
100% agree.He's great off HB and i guess you don't wanna change but Baker to the midfield would be awesome.

Fun fact:

Liam Baker has more than twice as many wins in his AFL career compared to Carlton during the same period.

Best!

Not even in the same ballpark of floggishness as his mate Duursma. Can't stand that little prick and his fu**en idiotic bow and arrow.

Worst thing is the pricks can play

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro
Credit where credit is due.Port planned and smashed that draft.

The pure look of helplessness on Dangers face in any of the 3 finals we've beaten them in

Priceless

He has beating our vfl side to hang his hat on when he retires.

May be his greatest achievement, even they won a flag

How good is Liam Baker? I thought it was a bad joke when he was first introduced to the senior team.

Wrong again
Dead set gun. Tough, uses the ball well on either side and has a great footy brain. I wouldn't put any other small defender in the comp ahead of him.

He'll probably end up on the ball.

Baker is my new favourite player. If I get a Richmond Guernsey over the next few seasons, will get 7 on it. Love the kid. So hard, so clean, never fumbles

That left foot kick to Jack in the last quarter of the GF when we were 18 up with about 2:45 to go, absolute pr0n

a few have mentioned it already, but does he eventually transition to the midfield? Seems silly to say when he’s so settled at HB, but I reckon he’d make an awesome rover
go get ya kleenex...

rd 1 is a blooze home game

gonna be awesome to unveil 2 flags against pies at rd 2

or will they wait for a game at the end of the season for a potential bigger crowd
4 qtrs.25k Tiger supporters.Unfurl both Flags
qtr time>>>25k out.next 25k in>>>Unfurl
H/time>>>25k out>>>next 25k in
3qtr>>>>25k out>>>>25k in.

Fun fact:

Liam Baker is also three times the player of the average Carltonian.

Paddy Dow pick 3, 2017 ND draft
Liam Baker pick 18 2017 Rookie Draft

83 places lower

Paddy Dow pick 3, 2017 ND draft
Liam Baker pick 18 2017 Rookie Draft

83 places lower
Silvagni.

Say no more.

Crikey. It ain't easy to make Dick Reynolds look bad. Joel has a lot of sleepless nights to look foreward to. Sitting bolt upright in bed some night in the future, he will come to the same conclusion as everyone else, his coach was completely over rated.
He is such an inspiring/inspirational captain

I remember this print interview with Dimma when he was a hard nut for the Bombers in the early noughites.

He said a doctor had written to him and implored him to not attack with head so vulnerable as it would cause him problems in after football life.

How often do doctors get proven wrong in sport.

Bloke is a sensation.

Autopsy BACK TO BACK PREMIERS BABY!! PREMIERSHIP DIMMASTY!!!