Ballarat Football League

Matt Hehir... The original soldier boy, haha- Has sold his teeth to african bounty hunters in place of an elephants tusks. They are going to make Elton John 7 grand piano's from them

Matty Hehir may not be kicking too many goals on the field these days, but he is kicking bucketloads of goals in the game of life. He is living in a $2million dollar pad on the Gold Coast with a male model.

Shall i remind the Marsh of some of their other hotshot juniors that kicked on at senior level?

Warren Meach... You can now find him doing community work at Curringtons on Sundays

Guido Bacchin.... Drives a concrete truck in StAlbans

Ryan Closter... He was the next big thing and now he is on $200 a week at Lara

Matt Hehir... The original soldier boy, haha- Has sold his teeth to african bounty hunters in place of an elephants tusks. They are going to make Elton John 7 grand piano's from them

Jason Dickson- poor old Dicko, haha

and last but not least Troy O'Rourke- he kicked on after winning your under 16's b&f..

You can have the AIS scholarship pal but i doubt that you son has hooked up with a model before, caught a 6 pound spotted back or even been on the front of a nightclub website. Whats footy in the scheme of things? My son has made it Suban is still getting his dad to hold a towel in front of him in the clubrooms when he gets changed so that his team mates dont see his new batman jocks....

Love HAZEL- the original nut

Hey chief,
clearly you're a wannabe champ! A wannabe tough guy, a wannabe footballer, a wannabe ripper bloke who has a few frothies on a sunday arvo down the local with his pals and talk about the woman they slayed the night before. clearly your deprived childhood hasn't allowed you the privledges that so many of us have been able to have. No doubt you watch your darley football club on weekends from your car (number plate skatmn) alone and beep your horn everytime they kick a goal "wahoo." Maybe you walk past their training each night at different times (so they don't notice the regularity and desperation) hoping, wanting and preying that they may just notice you and invite you into their little group. All I can say is, keep going you little pigmy. You'll get there one day soon. Hey, you could always get t shirt printed with "Hey, I'm the chieftont" and wear it next time your round the club. Someone might just buy you a beer.

Hey chief,
clearly you're a wannabe champ! A wannabe tough guy, a wannabe footballer, a wannabe ripper bloke who has a few frothies on a sunday arvo down the local with his pals and talk about the woman they slayed the night before. clearly your deprived childhood hasn't allowed you the privledges that so many of us have been able to have. No doubt you watch your darley football club on weekends from your car (number plate skatmn) alone and beep your horn everytime they kick a goal "wahoo." Maybe you walk past their training each night at different times (so they don't notice the regularity and desperation) hoping, wanting and preying that they may just notice you and invite you into their little group. All I can say is, keep going you little pigmy. You'll get there one day soon. Hey, you could always get t shirt printed with "Hey, I'm the chieftont" and wear it next time your round the club. Someone might just buy you a beer.

Sue is a better parent than Piston.

You can have the AIS scholarship pal but i doubt that you son has hooked up with a model before, caught a 6 pound spotted back or even been on the front of a nightclub website. Whats footy in the scheme of things? My son has made it Suban is still getting his dad to hold a towel in front of him in the clubrooms when he gets changed so that his team mates dont see his new batman jocks....

Love HAZEL- the original nut

Was reading a Geelong Footy thread 'best on baller of the last 10 years in all geelong leagues' and saw that you claimed to be Brad Coy singing the praises of Ryan chieftont?????

What about 'Bacchus Marsh is to Darley, as Mexico is to the United States'.

Anyone who is worth anything and wants to make something of their life crosses the bridge to the other side.

Meh ...

Sue is a better parent than Piston.

oh look out, this knobs just come out from the clouds. Must've been chatting to 'the Chief' online on some gay pr0n website and they just hit it off. Hey, maybe you can request him as a friend on facebook, I hear that the chief is up to 3 friends, all of which have mistaken him for someone they went to school with. Oops! Hey maybe the Hank can join your little 3some.

Blah blah blah. Piston is still a bad parent.

Finally The Kings Army Has Giving The Devils A Bit Of Credit For Their Improvement On The Predictions 2008 Thread

I Like The Way You Have Used Capital Letters At The Start Of Each Word As Though Your Sentence Is A Title Of A Movie Or Something.

Any chance of talking about some footy? Perhaps the interleague squad will get everyone back on track. Squad of 60 got released today:
Lake Wendouree (6): J. Caracher, L. Hughes, T. Madden, M. Battistello, M. Foster, C. McGuigan. Bacchus Marsh (5): D. Velden, T. Shea, A. Leishman, P. Larsen, D. Hall. Melton (5): A. Hill, J. Acquilina, D. Searle, A. Webber, B. Porter. Redan (5): B. Clohesy, L. Ryall, P. McMahon, N. Blomeley, J. Edwards. Darley (8): R. Cheevers, L. Guerra, C. McGill, J. Edwards, J. King, M. Cape, B. Miller, A. Newman. Melton South (6): R. McMahon, B. Peters, C. Senserrick, D. Grenfell, J. Krosj, A. Christofaro. North City (4): D. George, A. Richardson, A. Collins, A. Clark. Sunbury (6): T. Little, B. Jordan, B. Chambers, A. Fleming, A. O'Connor, P. Cariss. Ballarat (7): W. McGregor, N. Otto, A. Sewell, N. Anderson, A. Baker, T. May, C. Grills. East Point (4): S. Hutchinson, C. Banwell, P. Koderenko, A. Jennings. Sebastopol (3): J. Brick, K. Bruechert, J. Carroll.

Any surprise omissions there or any surprise inclusions?

Any chance of talking about some footy? Perhaps the interleague squad will get everyone back on track. Squad of 60 got released today:
Lake Wendouree (6): J. Caracher, L. Hughes, T. Madden, M. Battistello, M. Foster, C. McGuigan. Bacchus Marsh (5): D. Velden, T. Shea, A. Leishman, P. Larsen, D. Hall. Melton (5): A. Hill, J. Acquilina, D. Searle, A. Webber, B. Porter. Redan (5): B. Clohesy, L. Ryall, P. McMahon, N. Blomeley, J. Edwards. Darley (8): R. Cheevers, L. Guerra, C. McGill, J. Edwards, J. King, M. Cape, B. Miller, A. Newman. Melton South (6): R. McMahon, B. Peters, C. Senserrick, D. Grenfell, J. Krosj, A. Christofaro. North City (4): D. George, A. Richardson, A. Collins, A. Clark. Sunbury (6): T. Little, B. Jordan, B. Chambers, A. Fleming, A. O'Connor, P. Cariss. Ballarat (7): W. McGregor, N. Otto, A. Sewell, N. Anderson, A. Baker, T. May, C. Grills. East Point (4): S. Hutchinson, C. Banwell, P. Koderenko, A. Jennings. Sebastopol (3): J. Brick, K. Bruechert, J. Carroll.

Any surprise omissions there or any surprise inclusions?
Veldon from the Marsh is a terrible inclusion. I think the clubs nominate players, if that is the case then Marsh must not be that good if he is in their top 5. I thought they were improved.
Dan Jordan anyone???

5 from Redan.

Edwards, Ryall & Blomeley playing well.

Clohesy & McMahon close to being dropped this week.

Matty Pitt has been redans best player of the 2 games so far.

Veldon from the Marsh is a terrible inclusion. I think the clubs nominate players, if that is the case then Marsh must not be that good if he is in their top 5. I thought they were improved.
Dan Jordan anyone???
Veldon HAHA he would not get a game at most other clubs.All the talk is how much the Marsh have improved, and that they are going to beat Darley this week. I think i recall the same thing being said last year and Darley smashed them by 15 goals, Darley are a much better side this year so the Marsh must have improved a hell of alot.

Yeah i second that. I was tagged early in our praccy match by Veldon and he still didnt do much- if the BFL is stooping that low then they are a likely candidate for division 1 relegation this year. Senserick a bad inclusion after he got a heap kicked on him against Darley, cant play average players in interleague or they get toweled, Hutchy is too fat for interleague, Otto from Ballarat should stick to driving the springfield bus, better fill one water bottle up with warm milk if McMahon from South is playing, good to see Boy George get a go for North City havent seen him since the 80's. What a suprise Suban didnt get a game!!!!! Oh go on throw that age card at me- if he was good enough he would have played. He is a chump..
Nick Suban is a 17 year old boy. (and a top kid as well)
pretty gutless of you to keep potting him on here .

I never said a word about him on here until people started bagging me out about my mate peanut and comparing the two of them. Go back and check who bought his name up- I take back what i have said about him because he is only a boy (i dont ever apologise mind you) but the jibes were directed at the tools who keep pumping up his tyres. By all means say he is a good player but dont go signing him to any AFL club just yet because as we all know there is alot of water to go under that bridge. So many good juniors havent made it at 18 (when it matters). I can remember the same morons talking up Matt Delabosca when he was 17 and saying how he will play league footy. The closest he has come to league footy is playing the playstation version whilst smoking a doobie with Rusty. I take back the Suban stuff (for the kids sake) but to all you Marsh people hanging your hat on one kid- let me say 2 words HEATH SCOTLAND!!!!!! come see me when Subans played over 150 games of league footy you twits..

Brad...

Suban was All Australian Under 18 last year at 17. This year he is a good tip to be Captain of the same side.
Absolutely certainty to be drafted even if he didn't play another game for the year.
Rebels rate him very very highly - in fact one of their best ever (keep in mind they have produced Adcock, Sewell, Nathan Brown in recent years).
I don't want to talk him up too much but involving him in the pot shots on this forum is unfair.

Suban was All Australian Under 18 last year at 17. This year he is a good tip to be Captain of the same side.
Absolutely certainty to be drafted even if he didn't play another game for the year.
Rebels rate him very very highly - in fact one of their best ever (keep in mind they have produced Adcock, Sewell, Nathan Brown in recent years).
I don't want to talk him up too much but involving him in the pot shots on this forum is unfair.
Hey Dean Bailey, stop spending all your time on Big Footy, no wonder Melbourne are a joke.

at the end of the day heath scotland would be the same player he is today no matter which junior club he played at. same goes for suban. who cares what club produced who. its the players ability and determination that gets them drafted not their local club. whitten and hawkins both played juniors at braybrook it means nothing except the club gets some monel of the afl...
get a life...

Stupidest comment ever made on any forum in any country. Junior development is the most important part of any sports persons career. Heath Scotland was coached by good coaches, surrounded by great footballers (family and family friends) and was also surrounded by a great group of team mates as a junior. The likes of Matt Cape, Adam Skrobolak, Lee Shaw and the list goes on all played representative footy because they were coached and mentored from a young age. Just last week on Foxtel they interviewed 4 current stars and asked them what is the most important thing in being able to make it to AFL level and 3 said good junior development and 1 said determination and good coaches. Obviously you were too busy sitting on a hotdog or something sauce!!!!

Your no good fanta pants- i know that your Phil Ballard by the way..

u tool. no i am not phil ballard. i dont even know who he is... i dont even have red hair... yes junior development is important and the players get that after they are identified... most blokes that get drafted only play with their local clubs until there about 15 then their off playing mainly rep footy until they are drafted... if these local junior coaches are soooo good where are all these other afl players that have benefited from their tutorlidge... having seen closely how the system works myself junior local footy is for identifying natural talent once that is identified the real development starts with stints at the rebels/jets/cannons etc... if its so important why do we have an influx of afl players that have only played the game a couple of years before being drafted?

Phil B

Right and wrong oracle.

RIGHT#- I was a part of the junior development program
WRONG#- No one told me to leave. It was a simple case of me being worth a certain amount and them not being able to afford that amount because they have no supporters or sponsors. So the big boy left and went to greener pastures, the sort of pastures where you can play in premierships alongside your brothers and mates and not alongside a playing group that has an annual turnover of 28 players. Its hard enough remembering the names of all the girls the snorkel has slept with- let alone 28 new mates every year....

Hey Oracle- i know your stumpy piggot...

There is more to the oracle than fruit & vegies! I'm also better looking! Ask Leuie!

Michael Smith.

Lica
Who did Mcgigan hit?
And from memory didnt lakers have an under 18 player suspended last year for something like 10 weeks for abusing offending an umpire...when he said something like "dont give up your real job" so Schwazzy may be lucky.:confused: